Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 9, 2012

I really like it. Much prettier than the picture. The silver threads make it glimmer a bit. Has a chain extension to lengthen necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate looking, but well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks a little longer in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dainty necklace
 from nj,  Jun 24, 2012

very pretty and dainty necklace. as always good value from Overstock. ialway receive complliments when wearing it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very dainty and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Tyler, TX,  May 17, 2012

This is as beautiful as the picture, can't wait to wear it!! I also bought a pair of matching earrings....my Son is giving me this for my birthday. Best gift!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

I was delighted when I opened the package for this one - first of all the packaging is really unique! I did not expect the beautiful depth of colors in the moonstones from the photo and it literally takes my breath away every time I see it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the photo does not capture the beautiful opalescence of the moonstones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

This necklace is so beautiful. The work that when into it is just beautiful and it shows. Get the earring if you purchase this it makes a beautiful set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift.
 Jul 31, 2016

I bought this for a relative and the feedback was that she loved it.I always pick gifts that I would wear myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

This is very pretty in person, can't wait to wear it in Cancun in April!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and elegant.
 Feb 21, 2016

Well made necklace and I don't regret buying it. I'd definitely buy more jewelry from Novica.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and dreamy
 Jan 23, 2016

Beautiful light necklace. Workmanship is very fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy pearl necklace
 Oct 14, 2015

Exquisite! Used as a gift . worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate and feminine- hides my scar
 Oct 1, 2015

So far I've worn this necklace more than any other of my necklaces. I had heart surgery(mitral valve repair) before they started going through the side so I have a ghastly scar(keloid) and this necklace is of natural materials(the part that touches my skin) so it's safe against my skin. It covers the scar completely. I have shorter neck so I hate wearing high necklines and this allows me to wear exactly what flatters my neck, and the summer time is the worst to wear a high neckline. looks so beautiful and delicate and feminine. I'm considering buying another one in case I lose this one or break it. I am very pleased with this necklace and recommend it for any purpose day or night. The sunlight makes the moonstone sparkle even more intensely. One of the best features besides the beauty is that is a natural material so it is safe to wear for long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Aug 16, 2015

Sorry to say looks cheap....like plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy moonstone Pearl Necklace
 Apr 28, 2015

It is really pretty, however, after a few days of wearing it, somehow it got tangled and I am unable to untangle it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Fantasy Moonstone Pearl Necklace
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Received this beautiful necklace last week. The actual piece is mesmerizing due to the delicate design and the reflections of the moonstones , the clear stones and the glittery silk threadlike cords that pierce the small nugget shaped stones. It seem to suggest to handle/wear it gently. It is a fine piece of handiwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk fantasy moonstone pearl necklace
 from baltimore, md,  Feb 18, 2013

beautiful irridescent opal-like color, generous size to fit, very feminine

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful necklace, pretty opal-like irridescence
  • How accurate was the sizing? generously sized to fit your neck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought