Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 11, 2011

The bag is very pretty & I got alot of compliments on it but the quality wasn't great, kind of flimsy and the stitching was loose & the inside tore within a day, I switch bags pretty often so I wasn't that unhappy. I use it from time to time & do always get compliments....all they see is the outside so.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Maryland,  Mar 15, 2010

I love the purse, it's pretty, bright, very well made. It is smaller than I thought, but I still love it and highly recommend it it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ....
 from brooklyn, ny,  Sep 22, 2009

First day I wore my bag I rec'd compliments from co-workers to ladies on the streets, it's a lil smaller than I thought it would be,I'm 5'1 so it's ok, so use to large bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Red sling tote
 from new york,  Sep 21, 2013

This was bought as a gift for a friend. She raved about it. I'd bought similar totes in the past. The only drawback -- the fabric is not that durable. Therefore I suggest only using it for special occasions rather than for day-to-day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bag was way smaler than in the picture
 from st louis mo,  Nov 7, 2011

the bag was really smaller than what was shown in the picture if you are looking for a big pruse this is no the one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous new bag!
 from Montrose, CO,  Jan 19, 2013

Great find, I use it for casual and special evenings, wears well, loads of compliments, goes well with all colors, highly recommend, can't carry too much though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Washington State,  Jan 15, 2010

This was given to a friend for a gift who loves different types of handbags. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's My Favorite
 from Nebraska,  Sep 15, 2009

I love this bag. It is just beautiful and very well made. The colors are vibrant, the detailing is perfect, and the size makes it very usable. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental red tote
 Apr 10, 2016

This tote is very pretty, I gave this tote to a friend she love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag
 Feb 25, 2016

I still love it. I was slightly concerned it would be too small, but it's the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Feb 23, 2016

Good craftmanship. Nice as a casual tote

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my 10 year old grand daughter
 Nov 28, 2015

Really small but very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a nice bag the size is perfect for everyday use. The button came off but not a big deal, I can always put a new one back on. I got a lot of compliments and the stitching has really held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk/ Cotton Oriental Sling Tote
 Jul 30, 2015

The Tote is a nice size. Very pretty and comfortable over the shoulder. I use it as a pocketbook, and as I go from store to store I put my small purchases inside it. I had to reinforce the button closure which was not sewn in well. Overall happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bag!
 Jul 29, 2015

Nice fabrics and good workmanship. Will buy more as gifts. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental sling tote bag
 May 2, 2015

Love it it's not to small and not to big and its cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought