Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 11, 2011

The bag is very pretty & I got alot of compliments on it but the quality wasn't great, kind of flimsy and the stitching was loose & the inside tore within a day, I switch bags pretty often so I wasn't that unhappy. I use it from time to time & do always get compliments....all they see is the outside so.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Maryland,  Mar 15, 2010

I love the purse, it's pretty, bright, very well made. It is smaller than I thought, but I still love it and highly recommend it it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ....
 from brooklyn, ny,  Sep 22, 2009

First day I wore my bag I rec'd compliments from co-workers to ladies on the streets, it's a lil smaller than I thought it would be,I'm 5'1 so it's ok, so use to large bags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Red sling tote
 from new york,  Sep 21, 2013

This was bought as a gift for a friend. She raved about it. I'd bought similar totes in the past. The only drawback -- the fabric is not that durable. Therefore I suggest only using it for special occasions rather than for day-to-day use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous new bag!
 from Montrose, CO,  Jan 19, 2013

Great find, I use it for casual and special evenings, wears well, loads of compliments, goes well with all colors, highly recommend, can't carry too much though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bag was way smaler than in the picture
 from st louis mo,  Nov 7, 2011

the bag was really smaller than what was shown in the picture if you are looking for a big pruse this is no the one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Washington State,  Jan 15, 2010

This was given to a friend for a gift who loves different types of handbags. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's My Favorite
 from Nebraska,  Sep 15, 2009

I love this bag. It is just beautiful and very well made. The colors are vibrant, the detailing is perfect, and the size makes it very usable. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top