Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoji Delight!
 from Largo, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

On my first order, as stated by a previous writer, White is not White, it's more Cream than White. A few mars or breaks in the rice paper were noted, however minor,. Hardware easy to install . They do provide privacy as well as light! On my second order, more breaks were noticeable, however, it's rice paper. Another thing I did notice, was in the middle of the shade, there seems to be a line of indifference running horizontal, maybe due to sitting too long rolled up. These shades so far have worked out for this customer and would reorder again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-Up Rice Paper blinds
 from Southern California,  Aug 16, 2011

This product is very difficult to find in stores and on-line. I was pleased to find it available on Overstock.com, and extremely pleased with the price and the speed of delivery. I'll continue to shop Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Roll-up Blinds
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 9, 2011

Prompt delivery. We're satisfied with the product we ordered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft filtered light
 from suburban Maryland,  Aug 16, 2010

Imagine a yoga studio/sanctuary space with filtered light and calm ambience. This blind (I got cream) hides an ugly bedroom window and the view from it. I could not be more pleased with this.Will be buying more for other rooms. So much nicer and more durable than those temporary paper blinds from the hardware store. Offers surprising privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Translucent
 Feb 17, 2016

Love the look of rice paper blinds. They are fragile and it is easy to put a hole in them when you handle them. I just covered the holes as I managed to make them with sealing tape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light filter
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Oct 10, 2014

Took a chance on these and I'm glad I did. Filters the sun beautifully. Light weight and simple to install, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For....
 from cincinnati, OH,  Sep 25, 2013

Excellent purchase. Stylish. Practical. Easy to install. Really unique and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was in bad conditions
 from Barcelona, SPAIN,  Apr 27, 2011

The product had the paper broken and with some holes. The location makes not possible to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought