Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome coffee table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

We ordered this table and a few days later it arrived. Putting it together was a total breeze - took about 15 minutes (if that). The detailing on the metal legs is really awesome, and the piece is just a great addition to our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Table!
 from Indiana,  May 9, 2012

This table was exactly what I wanted, it's more modern/ industrial looking rather than rustic. It was very easy to assemble myself and is a sturdy table. Great quality and I would recommend it to anyone unless they have a giant sectional or couches, since it's a little on the smaller side. Just check the measurements, like any other furniture you'd buy online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 23, 2011

This is a nice table, a bit darker than thought and not as rustic as would like or expected. But very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2014

This table is sturdy/durable and fits into any room with its simple style. The table has a lacquer finish that allows for double sided tape to be added to it to hold an item in place on top then the tape is easily removed/peeled from the table - even months later. I bought the matching dinning table and love it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

I do home staging and am always looking for versatile furniture pieces. This one was just right and could be used for both a casual and more upscale decor situation. Love the square shape, as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, sturdy construction, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New york,  Feb 19, 2013

I had been looking for a while to find a square coffee table for my small living room. This piece is beautiful, a work of art actually. The wood is gorgeous, and the metal legs contrast beautifully, making it a distinctive addition to my room. I still can't believe the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded my expectation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The table measured exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

I love the table. Fits the ecclectic feeling of the room I was going for! Hubby wishes the attachment pointe for the lags had some metal, rather than just sinking into the wood, but we'll see how it holds up. Heavy, solid wood top with an awsome finish. Love the wrought iron legs. Very pleased with my purchase and a bargain at that! Plus for me is that it is also Worldstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The wood is slightly darker than the picture, imo, but wood varies!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, but my husband wishes the way the legs screwed in was done differently...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from new jersey,  Sep 19, 2012

we love this table. it looks great and is not too heavy or light. there are some imperfections that are inherent in the wood, but that's part of what we like

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood is an indian rosewood so there are naturally some inperfections
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top