Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

What I do not like is having to type 50 characters in order to fill this review out when it doesn't need 50 characters. It is a beautiful accessory in my Living Room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from tuscola,  Sep 27, 2012

I returned this item because it was considerably larger than I was expecting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little lighter color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shan Mu wood large flat cut root bowl
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

A bowl that acts as a conversation piece. Very attractive when people enter and see causing many nice comments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shan Mu wood bowls that I purchased, 1 large 1
 from Henderson NV,  May 22, 2012

I purchased two Shan Mu bowls, 1 large and 1 extra large. They were both very good quality for the price. Nice detail and very nice shapes. Unique shapes and wood grains. I purchased something similar a few months age and it was very nice also, but much more expensive. I would order these again if the need comes up. Or even for a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous "statement " piece
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

I've seen similar items at high-end stores at MUCH higher prices but the bowl from Overstock exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for a dear friend and she loved it. The bowl is very large and she uses it for fruit. It's gorgeous and a real "statement" piece for display all on its own. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from Central Georgia,  Dec 23, 2009

I love it! The bowl shows the wood grain so well and is so smooth that it won't scratch anything it is put on. It's amazing to get something so well made for such a small price. I've had compliments since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 Apr 13, 2016

I really like this bowl and I think it will be very pretty for newborn photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 30, 2016

I purchased all 3 sizes for a lakehouse dining table. Great natural decor touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool!
 Feb 5, 2016

I love this wooden bowl! It looks amazing with fruit in it & what a great complement to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory
 Jan 29, 2016

Using it on a coffee table (and currently housing the remote controls)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully rustic
 Jan 21, 2016

I really like the rustic yet finished aspects in the same bowl. Not suitable for a salad or serving food, but perfect for display with something not liquid in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roland Maserati
 Jan 4, 2016

Very beautiful... use as a candy dish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden bowl
 Dec 26, 2015

Pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Bowl
 Dec 17, 2015

Rough-hewn look; not to my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 31, 2015

This bowl just overwhelmed me. It is so great. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for !
 Aug 15, 2015

Very 'Earthy' - will give you a nice decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2015

This bowl is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I highly recommend it. It's more than just a serving bowl- it is its own piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybellanger
 Mar 28, 2015

Very nice. I use it as a fruit bowl. I have received several compliments about it uniqueness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shar
 Feb 19, 2015

Beautiful. Daughter in law loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural looking, one-of-a-kind wood bowl
 Jan 18, 2015

This bowl is a GORGEOUS statement piece on my kitchen island. I love all the texture and live edges in the wood pattern. I'm using it as a fruit bowl and couldn't be happier with how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought