Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Mississippi,  Mar 28, 2013

we needed a room divider for an opening (that isn't used) between the kitchen and dining room in our restaurant... it works perfectly and helped created some additional table storage behind it! it's not in an area where it is moved often, but it is lightweight so it will be easy to move when needed. looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's lightweight but looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was for my lanai
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

I purchased this knowing full well that is for indoor but in Florida outdoor/indoor living is what we do. I am aware it should not be outside during rainy season. It looks great we have it behind a sofa covering an old style Florida window classing the house and window up. This was everything I expected it to be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large!!!
 Mar 21, 2016

This is huge but keeps falling so it is not currently being used for anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Mar 11, 2016

Somewhat flimsy in construction but does the job I bought it for (stands in front of my front door at night to add privacy because of a large window in the door).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room dividers!
 Dec 12, 2015

They seem a bit pricey to me, but they have been durable and they are quite attractive and I keep buying them! I own 7 of these. I use them in a commercial space to hide things and I always get compliments. It's hard to find 7' screens. They are also pretty light weight, making them easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn C.
 Nov 4, 2015

The product I investigated given the details on your website was exactly the product that showed up at my door. I could not be more pleased. The quality of the divider is exceptional....and is a very attractive piece Of "furniture".....it "hides" a decorated Christmas Tree in the corner of a room....year round...ha,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanda
 Jun 9, 2015

very nice ,well made, everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it and I tell them Wayfair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so only
 May 19, 2015

weave was loose in spots, but was still woven together well. Item was not stable enough but may work if put in an area with low foot traffic, mine was set up in a main room and ended up being more in the way than serving its intended purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Nicely constructed and works well. Does good job of hiding what's behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raph
 Feb 25, 2015

Very,very cheap quality. I have been deceived by the pictures shown on Overstock.com web site. Now find my self paying for the return postage and taking the items (two of them,7 foot long) to a UPS store. Shame on you, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob
 Jan 29, 2015

I wasn't expecting this screen to be so handsome.It's REALLY pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seven-foot Diamond Weave Wood/Plant Fiber Room Div
 from tx,  Jun 3, 2014

Seven-foot Diamond Weave Wood/Plant Fiber Room Divider Love the width off the room divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jackson Mi,  Jul 10, 2013

This works out very well for a door/room divider I really like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very good. Hand made so there are some imperfections in the weave but that makes it unique.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 from Connecticut,  May 31, 2013

The design and color matched other furniture in my office perfectly. Out of stock in the color and number of panels I wanted but I clicked on the item each day for about a month until it was re-stocked and then had my order in less than a week.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought