Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I just love it the stones are so pretty.
 from Gauley Bridge, WV,  Jan 28, 2014

Every time I wear it people are wanting to know where I got it & I tell them. You have some other jade things I want to get as soon as I have the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from NH,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a wear-everyday bracelet. The jade is muted in color but the beads are perfectly round. I like the simplicity of the black cord which is really easy to put on. I wear this when I don't want to wear a statement piece but just a restful style of bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Apr 5, 2013

This bracelet was just what I was looking for. It's simple but pretty and not overwhelming on the wrist. It arrives with two options to adjust fit size. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short and sweet
 Aug 31, 2015

Simple, cute and nice. I feel as if I should have more or a longer string of this same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jun 18, 2015

Very pretty, was bought as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elly
 Apr 22, 2015

gift for daughter who LOvES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I like the bracelet and the extended length. The beads aren't as vibrant as the photo and it's thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little handcrafted bracelet
 from Palmdale, CA,  May 21, 2013

It is a nice little bracelet and seems like it will last quite a while. I have worn it 24/7 for about 2 weeks now and it doesn't show any signs of wear from showers, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a tad smaller in the thickness of the beads than I expected, but as far as bracelet goes, it is adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, and Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

Nice bracelet, handmade and of good quality. It is very pretty and comfortable, a very sturdy, yet dainty piece. Truly very nice. I am thrilled with my purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought