Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hand made Sari Yellow pillow covers
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Jul 23, 2013

These pillow covers are a perfect addition to my living room. Gives the room the right color pop. Size is just right. Quality is very good and the embordered corners are eye catching. Pleased with this purchase. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari Decorative pillow covers
 May 15, 2016

These pillow covers are beautiful, love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright yellow covers.
 Mar 25, 2016

Nice pillow covers. Very colorful. Thought I measured my pillows at 16". Whoops! They are 18". Still keeping and will buy new inserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy
 Dec 3, 2015

Flimsy zipper, overpriced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jun 21, 2015

Love these pillow covers. Definitely updated my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 5, 2015

A little small but very pretty. Brightens up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Pillow
 from California,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this pillow cover. I only needed one so my sister was given the other and she loves it too. I like the material and if I ever get bored of the design on the front, the back is plain and a darker shade of green so the pillow could be flipped to add versatility. 16" pillows are not as easy to find as the larger size but I have to admit that I did not look very hard either. I ended up buying a zebra print pillow from Target and using this cover on it. I was happy to find out that the fabric is not sheer and the zebra pattern does not show through. I am very happy with the embroidery on this pillow case and feel like it was made well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color on the site is much brighter than the actual product. The pillow case I receieved is more of an olive tone as the title states. I was prepared for either color and am still happy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow cover is well made and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate though finding pillows that size are not as easy as finding an 18".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillow covers
 from Conway county, Arkansas,  Mar 9, 2013

Added to pillows on the daybed in my cabin/recording studio. This building is my first chance to really decorate something just for me, so every little element means a lot. Gorgeous splash of color in my favorite place to get creative: perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality- no blemishes, snags, or inconsistencies
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari fabric pillows
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought several different pillows from Overstock to decorate a new sectional in our family room addition. They were all keepers. Color and quality were excellant. Also less expensive than what i find in local stores with better quality. I am a fabric freek and very picky. They all pleased me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Maine,  Oct 2, 2012

These pillow covers are a beautiful sunshine yellow color. They will brighten any room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from Alton, Illinois,  Sep 22, 2012

One of the zippers was broken . The covers were pretty but was disappointed with broken zipper. It is just so much trouble sending this stuff back. Some time I feel they know it is a lot of trouble & send faulty merchandise...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Two Sari Fabric Pillow Covers
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 11, 2012

I had a wide selection of products and ordering was easy. The package arrive within the predicted delivery window. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose threads
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 18, 2012

Beautiful pillow covers, however, the gold threads in the dots do pull loose very easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZIPPERS BROKE FIRST WEEK
 from jersey shore area, a.c.,  May 20, 2012

I loved the look of these pillows. However, the zippers on both were poor quality plastic and broke the first week. I wanted to love these pillows but didn't get a chance to appreciate them. My first return to o.co and return went very smoothly. Better luck next time. I will continue to shop the O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sari Pillows
 from Boyertown, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I love these pillows they are beautiful and very well made. They look perfect in my living room. The only down fall is that they are dry clean only but that is to be expected with the sari fabric. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fabric
 from Corona, CA.,  Mar 8, 2012

They matched the curtains perfectly and brought together the bedding in the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color silk and pattern BUT!
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

These pillows are lovely, but when I put the pillow insert in the zipper opened. It was a poor quality zipper. I would have preferred an envelope opening for pillow. Sending back, disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good - zipper
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk cushion covers
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

I was delighted with the cushion covers, which totally came up to my expectations and which were very reasonably priced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow covers
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2011

Pretty 16" pillow cover...I was having a tough time finding the 16" square in a pattern and color I liked, and these suited my purpose superbly. They give a nice pop of color to a neutral palette. The gold embroidery is delicate and not over-done.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, pretty fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & shiny!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Very beautiful pillow covers, nice sleek & shiny silk material. Only beef is the color was more brown than looked in the picture. Almost like a brownish-orangy-yellowy mustard. The gold accents on the pillow corners and spots are really pretty. Quality seems to be holding up well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The "mustard" color is really almost more of a mustard brown, not the deep yellow shown in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought