Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Napa, ca,  Jul 19, 2013

There is absolutely no color on mine, just bare wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them so much I bought 2 sets
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  May 7, 2013

Wonderful rustic reclaimed mango wood nesting tables!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rustic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yard sale style tables not worth the price
 from Washington DC,  Jan 16, 2013

I really wanted to like these tables, but they didn't work for me. Even the largest one was too small for my needs. The smallest one is so tiny, I'm not sure what one would use it for (maybe I have a limited imagination). I think they would be okay for a garden or balcony, but they are a little TOO distressed looking for my taste, and very overpriced for the quality. Also, the top of the largest table is not flat - it is uneven and bumpy, which means you can't really place a cup of coffee or glass of wine on it without fearing that it will wobble and spill. These tables are going back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? my tables were less colorful, only had a small splash of color unlike the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are well-made and nicely finished, with just a hint of color here and there. Everyone always asks where we got them. They're solid enough to use as stools, and our toddler likes to set one of the smaller ones up for his own, personal table at a child-size chair. They're also convenient to move around and repurpose, it's very useful to have them around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  May 7, 2014

I love my nesting tables and would definitely recommend them to a friend interested in a similar style. They are a quality product and we're shipped and a timely manner with adequate "stuffing" to ensure no damage was done. My only complaint is these are not offered in larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tables
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2014

These tables are terrific and go really well with my rustic d├ęcor. They are heavy and appear well constructed. Mine do not have as much blue as the ones shown. The large table I received has white and peach on it, with blue on one of the support bars. One of the other tables has a touch of blue on them. The tops of mine appear smooth and level and I will not hesitate to place glasses on them. In any event, you will probably get something similar to the picture - but, not identical. I am guessing that each set is slightly different. They are really perfect and I would recommend. The only issue I've had so far is that I pinched my finger when I attempted to lift the nesting group together -- but, that's an operator error. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific table BUT
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2013

First of all the size. They are sized perfectly with the tallest one only 18inches high which is the height of the seats on the two small chairs that are on either side of the tables. However, there is very little color on all three..not like the picture. They are mostly brown with a little touch of color on the tops. That part was disappointing but I do love the style and look as they compliment my other reclaimed wood items in the room. Also don't expect to use them for serving anything except a bowl of nuts etc. I have interesting collectibles on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rustic accent
 from CT,  Nov 24, 2013

Great accent pieces for living room. Kids love them because they move around easily and can be used at "tables" for snacks when they sit on the floor. Well worth the money, wonderful look as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and nicely heavy.
 from Atlanta,  Nov 10, 2013

Very stable, distressed finish. No Wobblies. Nest nicely. Using them tucked in corner of bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great distressed tables
 from Marion, AR,  Feb 15, 2013

I love these tables. Perfect size and like the very distressed look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

love the colouring, construction and versatility of these tables. they're multipurposeful and look great too, definitely recommend, even though they seem a bit pricey, they'll be used forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tortured furniture
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2012

The new thing in wooden furniture is "distressed," "weathered," "pickled," or--in this case--"stripped." Should we stop this sort of abuse? No, since I love the results. This modestly priced set of tables was ordered for the big one, needed to replace a college-era veteran to hold our printer. The baby holds the paper. The middle child, well, I think my nephew may get it for a housewarming present, after which he will probably beg us for the other two. Fact is I love this sort of nonconservative, world-culture-conscious stuff, and also the pretty colors. If it's your thing as well, you can't go wrong at Worldstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sure, basic unpainted look with lovely aqua and gold swathes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 19, 2012

These nesting tables are a great addition to my living room. The rustic look fits perfectly in my home. Great quality. I would definitely recommend these for a small nesting table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are well constructed and have a great rustic look to them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The tables are short, but they are accurate to the dimensions listed on the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables--Feathered My Nest
 from Michigan,  Sep 15, 2012

I purchased a large end table like these a while back and discovered it was made from salvaged mahogany and teak, so I ordered these and am thrilled. They fit perfectly by various chairs throughout my hone, which is rustic and filled with primitive collectibles and furniture. You won't be disappointed and another plus--they don't have to be assembled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Love these tables! They match the other items in this line of furniture. They are very small and pretty expensive for what you get, but they are very sturdy and I love how they look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought