For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tumblers!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2011

These are wonderful everyday and *company* glasses- great for ice tea, smoothies, juice, soda etc. We love the feel of the glasses and know them to be dishwasher safe. We recommend them highly and appreciate that they come from expert craftspersons who really care about their art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial feel to the glassware with wonderful deep blue spirals
  • How accurate was the sizing? We purchased similarglassware from these artists and were a bit disappointed that these are slightly shorter though the size was advertised as the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Spiral Glasses
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

These glasses are awesome and perfect for entertaining or everyday use. They arrived much quicker that I expected and in excellent condition. They are heavy-weights so am not afraid of them just falling over at the slightest bump. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DESIGN & GRIP
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2013

I love these glasses! Their circumference and height add grace to their design and make gripping them easy for any hand size. And being attractive and sturdy makes them great for both parties and every day use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted!!!
 from San Diego County, California,  Apr 24, 2013

We love serving margaritas in these wonderfully whimsical and yet sturdy glasses. Dishwasher safe with the finest quality, hand made design. The blue bands are actually applied to the outside, providing a secure feel against slipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from NJ Brooklyn-born,  Dec 29, 2012

Lovely glasses for my Christmas table. Heavy but not too heavy. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from N. Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 1, 2012

This made an excellent gift to a friend who hunted for them in Mexico and couldn't find them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique glassware
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2011

These glasses are lovely, sturdy and obviously hand made. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that they are so narrow, I cannot get my hand inside to clean them, otherwise, they are a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from West Virginia,  Aug 16, 2010

These glasses are thick and strudy and beautiful. I have ordered two other sets. You can't go wrong with the price or the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Manasota Key, Florida,  Apr 30, 2010

The glasses arrived in perfect condition and I am thrilled. They are as pretty as the picture if not mor so. Solid glass and such a nice change for the kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Set
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased the set for my sister for her birthday. She has so many glasses, but complained of difficulty maintaining a grip. When I saw these I thought they'd be perfect. She loves them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt spiral
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2010

Very beautiful glasses. In person I even like them better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt spiral glasses
 from missouri,  Dec 23, 2009

I recieved these beautiful glasses quick and really love them. The Artist also sent his card and told of his artistic ability. Each one has its own distinct beauty to it, as that is the way with blown glass!I was not disappointed with my order. Really thinking about another purchase of these as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 25, 2009

These glasses are really functional art. Very modern, very chic, sturdy and comfortable to hold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue spiral glasses
 from Central Coast, California,  Aug 23, 2009

These are really nice to hold and drink from, also very easy to clean with a brush. The interior is smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glasses
 Nov 9, 2008

These glasses arrived in beautiful condition and are wonderfully made. I loved the weight, the feel,and the little bubbles in the handblown glass. I gave them as a wedding present (along with the wine glasses) and I wish I had a set for myself! The craftmanship is excellent and I loved the information about the two glassblowers that came with the glasses. It makes a wonderful gift to give or receive. They came well wrapped and without a scratch or a chip. Thank you Overstock for another great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top