Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liked at first but soon tarnished
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

I was very pleased when I got these bracelets; but it wasn't long until my pleasure was as tarnished as the metal bracelets. Too bad. I would have gladly paid more to have better quality. I was really surprised at how fast they tarnished since our humidity level recently was single digit. The wood bracelets are still nice and I can wear them but am disappointed in the quality of the metal bracelets and would not recommend this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY BANGLES
 Jun 22, 2015

THEY LOOK SO PRETTY AND NICE . I SURE RECOMENDED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the combinations that this set has, allows for many different looks. Great value and you can dress it up or dress it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice product. Thank you. Bought as gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jan 21, 2015

wonderful set and proud to give as a gift and well received; in fact, purchased another set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jan 8, 2015

very inexpensive set that looks great separately or together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was so excited to order this bracelet set as it appeared to be weighty and durable. However, I was very disappointed to find that the bracelets were cheaply made. The bracelet with the silver ornaments on it is horrible. There is visible brown glue holding the embellishments onto the bracelet. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 20, 2014

very beautiful set of bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bangles, typical quality from India
 from California,  Jan 10, 2014

Bangles are what you would expect at that price from India. But, for the money they're fun and will probably last a long time. These were a gift for my daughter, and will go with whatever she wants to wear with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my taste
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

The bracelets are okay, but not as nice as the picture, so not totally meeting my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bangle bracelets are pretty and love them
 from Grand Prairie Tx,  Aug 14, 2013

I love my bangle bracelets They are a very good product and overstock is a good website to shop on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2013

Great for casual and dressy attire. Just the right extra accessory for almost any outfit!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great and comfortable fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the small side
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

Although these bracelets are beautiful, I had to give them to my daughter as they were too small to go over my hand to fit. If you have large hands like I do, these are not for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

love the brass and wood bangles from india, and so does my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for a friend. She loves them. They are very pretty and surprisingly light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2012

Great experiance, will order from again fast shipping

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2012

Its a very nice set, a little smaller than I thought but still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 brass and wood bangles
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 3, 2012

I just love these bangles. They go well with any casual outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bracelets
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I wanted something different that you don't find around town. And this was it. Loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought