Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Who knows what this metal really is...
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jan 4, 2012

I was ging to keep the largest bangle for myself & give the others to my sister as a gift. These bangles looked really nice, especially the large green one. However, when I tried on the smaller bangles they left big black smudges on my hands wrists & hands., I would have liked to have kept the largest one, it was nice but who knows if that one too would turn your skin black after wearing for awhile. Returned to OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the braclets
 from Reading MA,  Aug 15, 2013

First time I have used Overstock and I have already recommended it to everyone I know. Loved the green bracelets and think your web site is user friendly and great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevy of bangles
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Really nice quality bracelets. A little tight getting them over my hand so anyone with a large hand would not be able to get them on. Awesome price for 7 bracelets. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Makes a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUTE BRACELET SET
 from Washington state,  Aug 23, 2012

These bracelets are for a small young teenager or a VERY SMALL adult, not an average size woman. I wear solid gold bangles and this set I can't even get my hand through them. You best weigh only 100lbs, in order to get these on. They are extremely cute and well made, that is why I gave them a 5 star rating. You will love them if you can get them over your wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bangle bracelets were a total hit with my 19 year old daughter. Thank you, Overstock. Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I bought two sets for gifts and both recipients loved them. They're chic enough for all seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Dec 31, 2014

Girls liked the bangles and was a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no size
 Dec 30, 2014

i ordered these but worried they wouldnt fit my hands as i have large hands its very painful to put them on and the larger one will not go on at all. i have put the rest of them on and have left them on even during shower and sleep as to not keep hurting my hands off and on i wish they had a size chart to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy these
 from saginaw tx,  Sep 23, 2014

These bangles go with everything. I really enjoy these bangles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE - VERY VERY SMALL
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Buyer beware, while they are very pretty too look at, they wont look good hanging on a jewelry tree or laying in their box. They are VERY small, VERY flimsy. If you put it on your wrist and your hand is larger (which is the case usually) than the bangles interior size you can hear the material cracking and know inevitably it will fall apart. This was definitely made for an woman with very small hands, greatly disappointed because they are very pretty but will have to give them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from williamsburg, va,  May 20, 2014

I got compliments the first time I wore them. Really nice and I did recommend Overstock and the bangles to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from MA,  May 19, 2014

These are trendy looking and the quality is there. I paid double what they are selling for now which I cannot understand but I really don't care because they look more than what they sell for. I have both real gold and costume gold bangles and these are just so well made. I purchased the green and am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend these
 from Carpentersville,IL,  Mar 30, 2014

Very disappointed! I purchased these for a friend & didn't end up giving them to her because they look cheap. They looked better in the pictures. VERY light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

The set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles .The Bangles are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

These was some cute bracelets for the money I paid for them, was a Christmas gift and was appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a bird...
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Back to the bird reference - cheep! Kind of gawdy, colors weren't right (different greens, not shades), just not my cup of tea. Love purple and green together (planned to mix-and-match the two sets) but chintzy and way too large for my quite small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2014

This was given as a Christmas gift and the recipient was totally delighted. They are sturdy, but nevertheless lightweight and attractive. I'm considering a set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun banglr
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2014

This was a gift to a friend who loves bangle bracelets and was very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from miami,  Jan 13, 2014

the quality is good very nice i like so much is okokokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought 2 sets of the purple bracelets for gifts. They are lovely and well worth the price. I rated the quality as good as they are good quality. The overall value is excellent. I love them and the people that received them seemed to really love them too. I wouldn't mind the green ones for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought