Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These bangle bracelets were a total hit with my 19 year old daughter. Thank you, Overstock. Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I bought two sets for gifts and both recipients loved them. They're chic enough for all seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Dec 31, 2014

Girls liked the bangles and was a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no size
 Dec 30, 2014

i ordered these but worried they wouldnt fit my hands as i have large hands its very painful to put them on and the larger one will not go on at all. i have put the rest of them on and have left them on even during shower and sleep as to not keep hurting my hands off and on i wish they had a size chart to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy these
 from saginaw tx,  Sep 23, 2014

These bangles go with everything. I really enjoy these bangles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE - VERY VERY SMALL
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

Buyer beware, while they are very pretty too look at, they wont look good hanging on a jewelry tree or laying in their box. They are VERY small, VERY flimsy. If you put it on your wrist and your hand is larger (which is the case usually) than the bangles interior size you can hear the material cracking and know inevitably it will fall apart. This was definitely made for an woman with very small hands, greatly disappointed because they are very pretty but will have to give them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from williamsburg, va,  May 20, 2014

I got compliments the first time I wore them. Really nice and I did recommend Overstock and the bangles to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from MA,  May 19, 2014

These are trendy looking and the quality is there. I paid double what they are selling for now which I cannot understand but I really don't care because they look more than what they sell for. I have both real gold and costume gold bangles and these are just so well made. I purchased the green and am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend these
 from Carpentersville,IL,  Mar 30, 2014

Very disappointed! I purchased these for a friend & didn't end up giving them to her because they look cheap. They looked better in the pictures. VERY light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

The set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles .The Bangles are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

These was some cute bracelets for the money I paid for them, was a Christmas gift and was appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a bird...
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Back to the bird reference - cheep! Kind of gawdy, colors weren't right (different greens, not shades), just not my cup of tea. Love purple and green together (planned to mix-and-match the two sets) but chintzy and way too large for my quite small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2014

This was given as a Christmas gift and the recipient was totally delighted. They are sturdy, but nevertheless lightweight and attractive. I'm considering a set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun banglr
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2014

This was a gift to a friend who loves bangle bracelets and was very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from miami,  Jan 13, 2014

the quality is good very nice i like so much is okokokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought 2 sets of the purple bracelets for gifts. They are lovely and well worth the price. I rated the quality as good as they are good quality. The overall value is excellent. I love them and the people that received them seemed to really love them too. I wouldn't mind the green ones for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from 76108,  Jan 3, 2014

very pretty loved by all good fit on arm. Would buy this one again. Happy New Year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Dec 17, 2013

I expected a 'richer' look but they will do.its a gift so I hope they like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass bangles
 from ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

they are not brass and are cheap and made of crap. I would not recommend this product to buy. unless you don't care about quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

I don't know what was worse the dark color it left on my hand of the scrapes the sharp edges left behind. Too cheap to give as a gift. Not what I expect from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought