Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

The set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles .The Bangles are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

These was some cute bracelets for the money I paid for them, was a Christmas gift and was appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a bird...
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

Back to the bird reference - cheep! Kind of gawdy, colors weren't right (different greens, not shades), just not my cup of tea. Love purple and green together (planned to mix-and-match the two sets) but chintzy and way too large for my quite small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2014

This was given as a Christmas gift and the recipient was totally delighted. They are sturdy, but nevertheless lightweight and attractive. I'm considering a set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun banglr
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2014

This was a gift to a friend who loves bangle bracelets and was very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from miami,  Jan 13, 2014

the quality is good very nice i like so much is okokokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought 2 sets of the purple bracelets for gifts. They are lovely and well worth the price. I rated the quality as good as they are good quality. The overall value is excellent. I love them and the people that received them seemed to really love them too. I wouldn't mind the green ones for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from 76108,  Jan 3, 2014

very pretty loved by all good fit on arm. Would buy this one again. Happy New Year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Dec 17, 2013

I expected a 'richer' look but they will do.its a gift so I hope they like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass bangles
 from ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

they are not brass and are cheap and made of crap. I would not recommend this product to buy. unless you don't care about quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

I don't know what was worse the dark color it left on my hand of the scrapes the sharp edges left behind. Too cheap to give as a gift. Not what I expect from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass bangles
 from Pahrump, NV,  Dec 7, 2013

These are absolutely beautiful! I was very pleased and will be proud of this gift I'm giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

Very pretty. Just as described. Will make a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from fl.,  Aug 21, 2013

These bangles are cheap looking there flimsy but I can't complain they were only a little over $10 so they will serve there purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I LOVE these bangles. They are classy and so versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

the bracelets are made well and the color and designs are beautiful. I am enjoying wearing them and receiving compliments on how pretty they are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cheshire MA,  Jan 3, 2013

My niece loves them. Good quality and not too heavy to wear all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangles my neice's first set.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

My niece seemed to really enjoy this gift. As I said, The quality was very nice especially the green one was impressive, almost like a cloisonne.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice especially the green one was impressive, almost like a cloisinne.
  • How accurate was the sizing? should be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloom Bangles nice Gift!
 from West Fl.,  Dec 6, 2012

Great product for the person that likes wrist Bangles...nice quality and great value

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the cost less than 35% of the Store retail costs
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Good colors , can match anything you wear.....colors are rich

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought