Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from fl.,  Aug 21, 2013

These bangles are cheap looking there flimsy but I can't complain they were only a little over $10 so they will serve there purpose.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I LOVE these bangles. They are classy and so versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

the bracelets are made well and the color and designs are beautiful. I am enjoying wearing them and receiving compliments on how pretty they are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cheshire MA,  Jan 3, 2013

My niece loves them. Good quality and not too heavy to wear all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangles my neice's first set.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

My niece seemed to really enjoy this gift. As I said, The quality was very nice especially the green one was impressive, almost like a cloisonne.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice especially the green one was impressive, almost like a cloisinne.
  • How accurate was the sizing? should be great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloom Bangles nice Gift!
 from West Fl.,  Dec 6, 2012

Great product for the person that likes wrist Bangles...nice quality and great value

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the cost less than 35% of the Store retail costs
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Good colors , can match anything you wear.....colors are rich

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and fun
 from Crown Point,In,  Jun 5, 2013

I needed bangles for a new dress to wear for a wedding. These were not expense and are unusual. I've worn them many times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bangles
 from tx,  Sep 21, 2011

I purchased these bracelets for my stocking stuffers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top