Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift...loved!
 Dec 3, 2015

Purchased this for a gift. The person loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Dec 2, 2015

Beautifully made! Great accessorie for any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 Nov 29, 2015

Myself Christmas present. So pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bracelets!
 Nov 27, 2015

This is a very pretty bracelet set that comes securely packed in a nice gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Nov 26, 2015

The bracelets were to small. Had to give them to a Friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought these bracelets as gifts for others, and I am very pleased with them both. I think they will be a big hit! They are really very pretty, and I like the fact that they will be a unique gift......you can't just walk into a store and buy a bracelet of this style and quality. And the price.....practically a giveaway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 16, 2015

I have a small hand and it was a little tight getting on. But they are beautiful, I got the green and the purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted & pretty
 Nov 16, 2015

The price from the Big O is a steal on this item. The bangles are well crafted, sensual, audacious yet reserved. I bought two sets for two special people in my life and were thanked profusely! I would easily recommend this purchase. Very happy I could please some great people in my life. Peace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Exactly As described
 Nov 12, 2015

Really Nice Exactly As described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. M.
 Nov 9, 2015

I love these bangles...I like to wear multiples on both my writs so these come in handy when I need to just grab and go. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelets!
 Nov 6, 2015

Great bracelets. Good quality and fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20rose11
 Oct 31, 2015

This bangle is very light and the colors go well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited jewelry lover.
 Oct 26, 2015

Absolutely beautiful & fabulous unbelievable quality & style for the price!! Way to go OverStock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to add to my collection
 Oct 17, 2015

Have decided since I love them so much to give some of them for Christmas presents. Classy find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 tropic bloom bangles (india)
 Oct 13, 2015

In like the style, but they tell that it is a size 9. I can't get my hand through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i want both!
 Oct 12, 2015

i put them on when they arrived weeks ago and only took them off to paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 7, 2015

Looks like 1 large bracelet, but it's actually several pieces. Still very gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A best Buy
 Oct 4, 2015

Wife liked the purple ones so much she made me buy the green ones also. They are beautiful and well made.They do not look like cheap junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 4, 2015

The bangles are exactly as picture... The actual detail on the design is nicer than picture. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hint if India
 Oct 2, 2015

Beautiful bangles. To bad my hand is to big to fit in the bangles. Otherwise, I would keep it. Sturdy metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought