Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Who knows what this metal really is...
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jan 4, 2012

I was ging to keep the largest bangle for myself & give the others to my sister as a gift. These bangles looked really nice, especially the large green one. However, when I tried on the smaller bangles they left big black smudges on my hands wrists & hands., I would have liked to have kept the largest one, it was nice but who knows if that one too would turn your skin black after wearing for awhile. Returned to OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the braclets
 from Reading MA,  Aug 15, 2013

First time I have used Overstock and I have already recommended it to everyone I know. Loved the green bracelets and think your web site is user friendly and great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUTE BRACELET SET
 from Washington state,  Aug 23, 2012

These bracelets are for a small young teenager or a VERY SMALL adult, not an average size woman. I wear solid gold bangles and this set I can't even get my hand through them. You best weigh only 100lbs, in order to get these on. They are extremely cute and well made, that is why I gave them a 5 star rating. You will love them if you can get them over your wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevy of bangles
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Really nice quality bracelets. A little tight getting them over my hand so anyone with a large hand would not be able to get them on. Awesome price for 7 bracelets. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Makes a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but TINY
 May 29, 2016

I bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter, who is slender. But they are so tiny, they didn't fit over a slim 13-year-old's hand! Tried them on other people, but they were too small for any person over seven years old. They are very pretty, but ended up in a 'dress-up box' for a friend's *little* girl. They also had a funky metallic smell that was very obvious. 🙁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Apr 5, 2016

looks very pretty on site but, when it came it was very cheap looking .I guess you get what you pay for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors...
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought these for my daughter as a gift. Given the low cost, I was super pleased with them. My daughter immediately wore them after opening her present. Lots of combos you can wear them, and the colors are those that seem to go with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 Brass Tropic Bloom Bangles (India)
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful to start. When you give something as a gift you don't want to find out after a few months the will no longer use it because the colors have tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YH
 Feb 13, 2016

Love the green ones. Very nice and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 4, 2016

They look amazing for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Church Lady
 Feb 2, 2016

I gave them as a gift so I don't know how good the people I gave them feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclets
 Jan 21, 2016

Love these. I bought a set for my sister and she adores them and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 17 yr old grand loved these!
 Jan 5, 2016

Many different colors & textures to have fun with. Wear all together or pick and choose depending on your outfit. I have already ordered some for my 13 yr old grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 Dec 29, 2015

These bangle bracelets are okay. Little disappointed in the quality of these bangle braclets. This is the first purchase from Overstock that I truly disappointed as many other products I have ordered have been excellent in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VM
 Dec 28, 2015

Gave these to all the ladies on my list and they all liked them - good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bangles
 Dec 21, 2015

Bought the green set as a gift. Very fashionable. Can be worn together or separate. Nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelets
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought these to give as gifts. There are so many in each package, you can almost divide into two separate 'gifts'. Great product. Super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of class
 Dec 10, 2015

Love the bangles they look fab and a lot of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 5, 2015

Really fun accessory for any outfit. Wear them all at once or only a few. Very pretty and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Hooker
 Dec 4, 2015

Did not realize these weren't cuffs. They were too small to go over my hand; . . . give to nieces for Christmas. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought