Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Who knows what this metal really is...
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jan 4, 2012

I was ging to keep the largest bangle for myself & give the others to my sister as a gift. These bangles looked really nice, especially the large green one. However, when I tried on the smaller bangles they left big black smudges on my hands wrists & hands., I would have liked to have kept the largest one, it was nice but who knows if that one too would turn your skin black after wearing for awhile. Returned to OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the braclets
 from Reading MA,  Aug 15, 2013

First time I have used Overstock and I have already recommended it to everyone I know. Loved the green bracelets and think your web site is user friendly and great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bevy of bangles
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Really nice quality bracelets. A little tight getting them over my hand so anyone with a large hand would not be able to get them on. Awesome price for 7 bracelets. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Makes a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUTE BRACELET SET
 from Washington state,  Aug 23, 2012

These bracelets are for a small young teenager or a VERY SMALL adult, not an average size woman. I wear solid gold bangles and this set I can't even get my hand through them. You best weigh only 100lbs, in order to get these on. They are extremely cute and well made, that is why I gave them a 5 star rating. You will love them if you can get them over your wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got both sets; they're beautiful, but as others have said very tight to get on wrist. I can get them on my wrist and once they're on the fit is fine, but it makes me claustrophobic to put them on. Also, they will turn your arm various shades of green that washes off easily; just be forewarned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You should how my girl fell in love with it. Though she's a grown woman now and love bangles. This makes a difference to her because it came from Dad,me and she's been wearing it ever since...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosue
 Aug 21, 2015

Great bracelets, I have received many compliments and really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bangles
 Aug 20, 2015

Too large for me, even though other reviewers said they were small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
naynay
 Aug 19, 2015

very pretty, will give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these bangles. The go so well with my outfits and give them a bit of a cultural and exotic flare. i get compliments on them every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I expected
 Jul 30, 2015

I haven't given them to my daughter yet so my review is on a "look fine to me" basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 22, 2015

Very good quality and colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Viv
 Jul 10, 2015

I love these bracelets. I can actually fit my hand thru them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used the bracelets when I'm dressing for a party. Compliments have been offered to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bangles
 Jul 1, 2015

What can I say. I love bangles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The thin brassy-gold ones are not my favs, but the leopard and wide one are great and go with many outfits. Good value for inexpensive costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle bracelets
 Jun 17, 2015

What a deal. They are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gifts
 May 30, 2015

My friends loved this costume jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 9, 2015

Love wearing these bracelets. They are pleasing to look at and to wearbecause not too heavy. Knowing that this purchase helps the makers is gratifying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty warren
 May 8, 2015

brought the purple set. really fun set and got lots of compliments. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought