Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
7 Brass Black & Gold Evolution Bangles Bracelets
 from Saskatchewan,  Oct 18, 2011

I really like this bracelet/bangle combination. The reason why I gave it a 4 star is that the bangle is quite small. I don't have big hangs & it can only fit in my left wrist, not my right. At that size it would have been better if it opened. Still I like enough to forgo wearing a watch that day so I can put it on my left wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bangle is quite small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chantilly, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

These bangles are beautiful! The quality is excellent; they are prettier than they appear in the picture. I bought them because I have a small wrist and the other reviews indicated that they would be a good fit. They are! Usually bangles are too big for me to wear. They are very versatile as well. Great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

My daughter is athletic and could noy get it over her hand. My wife is petitie and she has to maneuver it carefullyt it to get it on. Very stylish. I know there will be a number of compliments when she takes it out. Super value too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is for small wrists. You have to be able to slide it on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Bangle
 from Austria,  Nov 22, 2012

Nice color,and very elegant Bangle.Not so big,not so small.I can take it together with jeans and also with dress

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ist good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a not so small hand-and sizing is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 3, 2016

Got it over a year ago and still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Black & Gold Bangles
 Dec 22, 2015

Very pretty, detailed and definitely satisfied with this purchase. I'm always wearing bangles and definitely satisfied with all my many purchases of bangles from India!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Career woman
 Nov 11, 2015

I liked these. They look expensive and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 25, 2014

The bangle was light and add elegant to any look. Great piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They say it is BoooTeeful
 from Cosby, TN,  Feb 5, 2014

I actually bought two bracelets. One fer me very fresh daughter and one fer me almost perfect best pal. Both wimmins are squealing like an ole hog. Ah means dey are "two" happy wimmins. All seriousness - the items are very nice quality. They are beautiful and high style. Very colorful. Both ma girls really feel fancy a-wearin them. "O" is the best way to get quality gifts into the hands of your loved ones (like on St, Valentine's Day). Thank you "O" you saved me agin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

I LOVE these bracelets. They are a great additional to my collection and can be worn with so many outfits. They are even better than the image.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NYC,  Mar 21, 2013

This was a gift and person loved the set. Especially liked the comfort when wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelate
 from UT,  Jan 29, 2013

I totally loved this hand made bracelate. Looks beautiful when I wear it. Lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

I gave this bracelet set as a gift and it was perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice!
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

Like these on. They look very good and can wear dressed up or down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2012

Overstock, as always, comes through with fast shipping and products as described. These pieces are wonderful. I have already had the opportunity to wear them with a maxi dress to a wedding and I got so many compliments on the pieces. Thank you, Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substanial pieces, not the flimsy pieces you find elsewhere...
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exactly what I expected....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

the bracelets are beautiful just can't wear them too small which sucks cause I really like them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all, too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought