Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!!
 Mar 14, 2015

These are great little glasses!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The photo of the glasses is misleading...they are more the size of a double shot glass...I thought they were tall glasses, like iced tea glasses. Nevertheless, I have promised them to my daughter who drinks tequila.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall shot glasses
 from southern california,  Jun 4, 2012

i replaced my waterford on my open bar shelves with this blue rimmed style mexican glassware - wine, martini, highball, and these shot glasses - the mexican glasses look much prettier! each glass is a bit different, truly beautiful. great price and free shipping!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous hand blown colored glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from Washington state,  Feb 5, 2012

to small to use I wanted water glasses for the dinning room table

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? these are miniture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NYC,  Jul 9, 2011

Absolutly beautiful. So beautiful, in fact, that I have ordered more of these glasses in a larger size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tequila Blues
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2011

Extremely cute and heavy little tequila glasses. My only complaint would be that several of them have air bubbles in the blown glass.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Caballitos
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 13, 2010

I used to travel to Guadalajara on business frequently, and these are the same quality Caballitos as I used to purchase in Tlaquepaque. The price was comparable and the quality of the packaging and shippping was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tequilla glasses
 from connecticut,  Jan 7, 2010

I thought they were the regular size glasses woops I should have read the description but they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2009

I thought these were regular size water glasses when I purchased them. They are actually shot glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought