Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

Does water taste better out of these, or does it just seem that way because these are so pretty?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, heavy glass, deep color
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought these and the "Pure Cobalt" matching glasses. GREAT purchase. You can find similar ones everywhere, but these are the real deal. They'll last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 Nov 22, 2015

really love these glasses. The color is wonderful. They feel good in your hands and drinks seem to taste better in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, solid drinking glasses.
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice drinking glasses. They seem to keep drinks cool longer. I also have a 6 piece set of the green glasses. These go well with multicolored Fiesta Ware table settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had more
 Feb 25, 2015

I love these glasses and wish I had ordered more. I probably will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktails under the Palm Trees
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Nov 10, 2013

Nice heavy deep blue glass. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Glasses
 from Westport Pt., MA,  Jan 14, 2013

I love, love, love these glasses. Cobalt blue is my favorite color. They are so beautiful I want to display them rather than placing them in my kitchen cupboard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. They are individually hand blown so there are differences in each glass, but that is the beauty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N//A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

The glasses arrived well packed and unbroken. I have been looking for this color locally and was unable to find them. They were a good value for their quality. A bit wider in diameter than others I have but that is fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These have a nice "lip" feel, are substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobale Blue Drinking Glasses
 from Portland Oregon Metro Area,  Oct 9, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses. They are a rich cobalt blue color and the craftsmanship of the glass design is simple, yet beautiful. The glass seems to be quite durable and dishwasher safe. I also bought a matching pitcher to go with the glasses and am very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought