Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Friggin' cute!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 2, 2013

I like these little fellows. Most of the detailed is carved, and I'm not certain how the darker shading was done. It almost looks as though they may have used a wood burning tool. Their noses are a bit crooked, but I like them none the less. Great whimsical ornaments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas exchange gift
 from TX,  Dec 27, 2012

In our gift exchange the person how first drew it hid them behind herself and was truly grateful the noisy group forgot about them. They are really precious.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So sweet and perfect, easy to love.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as told
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mate Gourd Owl Ornamnets
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2012

These are A D O R A B L E!! I could not be happier with my purchase of these hand carved owl ornaments. At first I thought they were a little pricey, but after seeing them, I realized that they are worth every penny. They actually look like they would cost twice as much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little buggers
 from near atlantic city, N.J.,  Dec 13, 2012

these are really cut. I hung them on ribbons from my entrance chandelier and they look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualiity
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Bay Area, California,  Dec 10, 2011

These ornaments are so cute! I love the mix of materials and their lively little faces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owls
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2011

The owls are very colorful. they are not heavy so they wont way down the branches on a tree for decorating. it is a gift for an owl lover and i know she will love them. a little over priced if you ask me, but since i know she will get a kick out of them and cherish them , it is worth it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are so cute, I think I can use them for Thanksgiving, too, and all through winter. They will look great on the window sill or on the tree. They were delivered fast, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Owls
 from western washtington,  Dec 31, 2010

Wonderful product. Very large, stood out on the tree. Very colorful, good price for the product. I would buy them for friends next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Nashville,  Dec 31, 2010

These were a festive addition to my bird-themed Christmas tree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, One of a Kind Ornaments
 from California,  Dec 17, 2010

Originally ordered these ornaments to give away as gifts but decided to keep most of them for myself! The carving and decorative touchs are well done, each bird has its own personality with different shapes and "facial" expressions. Great for bird lovers or anyone that enjoys unique, one of a kind Christmas ornaments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from colorado,  Dec 2, 2010

Love these ornaments- they're larger than expected and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas owls
 Nov 3, 2010

We live in the forest and prefer more natural things. The owls are dressed up enough to be very decorative on the tree and stand out. They are darling and will look wonderful with our other decorations on the tree as well as around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earth tones
 from Texas,  May 20, 2010

These owl ornaments are individually hand etched into small gourds making each one a little different from the other. I am an owl admirer, but don't like all the standard owl decorations and ornaments out there. But these are truly beautiful and unique. They have very earthy tones to them, so can be used around the house all year long, not just Christmas. The Etchings are very fine. I'm impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These little owl ornaments have such cute little faces...I just could not resist buying them. They are of high quality and their faces have a lot of detail. With their little Santa hats they will be a perfect addition to my Christmas tree. I loved them so much that I had to keep one out because it makes me smile every time I look at it! I also plan to buy another set for a friend who loves owls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These hand-made owl ornaments made out of gourds are lovely and unique. They look amazing on the Christmas tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owls
 from Alabama,  Jun 24, 2010

These owls are adorable. I lined them up across my window seal but they look cute wherever you put them! They are so cute my sister and niece actually took one home with them while I wasn't looking! That's O K...anybody would love these little guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift but not the best choice
 from MA,  Nov 19, 2013

Needed a gift for someone who like owls. Cute but not delightfully cute. If I had the chance to see them in person, I probably would have made another selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute handmade
 from Andover MA,  Nov 30, 2012

These are just a few inches big. Each one is unique and beautiful but they don't match my tree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are adorable, unique and well made ornaments for a great price. They do seem smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I will need to double check the website if sizes are noted. I thought they were larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought