Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
g
 from iowa,  Jun 5, 2011

nice color and thickness and well made and they don't slip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 13, 2010

It took a while to get here, but I think they were worth the wait. I barely notice the air bubbles that the other reviewers mentioned, I have to really look close to see them. But that's part of the beauty of blown glass!They all came intact with no issues. The color was fairly true to the picture. Perhaps a bit more translucent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highball Glasses
 from North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2009

Very nice quality for the price. Nothing fancy here...just nice hand blown glasses for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

So, these glasses are a little more green than I thought they would be based on the image. But I like them a lot. The quality is gorgeous. It's clear that they are handmade which adds to the charm but I would buy these again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 Jun 17, 2015

Just as they appear. Look like old Mexican glass and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Apr 25, 2015

These glasses are nice. They are a lot darker in person. Wanted the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These glasses are beautiful, but they tend to come apart revealing very sharp edges. I bought two sets, but have only opened the first box, as I was saving the second for our next party. I've been using the glasses, and I love their size, shape and color. However, when I wash them (usually with a sponge in hot soapy water), two of the first six glasses have thus far developed cracks that go around the circumference of the glass, and one of them separated along this line, baring a sharp edge that could easily slice to the bone. I'll be asking for replacements or a refund, but I'm worried that there is a flaw in the design or manufacture of these glasses that renders them a potential danger. I'd be reluctant to recommend these glasses to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the little bubbles! They are a pretty green bubbled glass. Nice weight to them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Feb 8, 2015

One of the glasses leaked at the bottom. Donated the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality glasses
 from Quincy, Ca,  Nov 16, 2014

Nice well made glasses. They are 'Emerald Green' though for some reason I didn't realize how green they are but nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel tone glassware
 from Georgetown, MA,  Apr 21, 2014

Exceptional quality! Solid, gorgeous color, and substantial in weight. These are quality glasses. Teacher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, sturdy and beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, wi,  Dec 12, 2013

These are great and beautiful. Overstock never really disappoints, but these are completely worth the price. They're so thick and sturdy that I honestly believe they will last forever. I plan on ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful, high quality!
 from Indiana,  Oct 15, 2011

These glasses are very nice--beautiful color, excellent quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought