Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merry Martinis !
 from Southern California,  Jan 5, 2013

These are high quality and attractive glasses. I used them at a couple of Christmas gatherings and the guests commented on what great glasses they are (that and the martinis they held). They are very sturdy (nothing flimsy or cheap-feeling about them at all), good capacity, and have a beautiful look to them. I highly recommend these if you are in the market for high quality glassware at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Loveland, CO,  Nov 1, 2010

Really like these glasses. They're thick and heavy enough that I don't have to worry about breaking them while moving things around in the dishwasher but not so heavy they feel awkward. Very good quality. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 1, 2016

Love these glasses! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 Feb 8, 2016

They are prettier than the picture shows. I was so excited when I opened them! The size is perfect for martinis or margaritas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses! Attractive and substantial!
 Aug 16, 2015

These were a great find! Sturdy and wonderful to drink out of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Sneads Ferry, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

There Martini glasses were perfect for my son-in-law. He is a Lt.Col. in the Army and just put a bar in his new house. I don't know how they do it, but Overstock. Com always delivers my orders in a timely manner. The quality couldn't be better. The glasses have a blue trim on lip and are not flimsy. I watched his face when he opened them and could see he was very impressed. I wished him a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, which I now extend to you. You won't be disappointed with these modern looking sophisticated glasses from Mexico. The only times I've had to return an item was because the color didn't work. By the way I do not have to pay for return shipping if I accept a store credit. They send me - via email - a return label. I am an O credit card holder and a member of Overstock - I buy a lot from them and the savings makes the membership well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 2, 2010

The martini glasses are beautiful! They are nice and big and deep for a great martini, Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Joy Glasses
 from Wesley Chapel, NC,  Aug 4, 2009

These glasses arrived earlier than expected, incredibly safely packed, and they are beautiful. They survive in the dishawasher and are fun to use. Thank you for connecting artisans all over the world to offer these products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set completion!
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2007

Because each piece is hand blown they are as unique as the friends you share them with. I have purchased both the wine glasses and the tumblers and needed that set completion factor. The martini glasses were just that fix. At the time I bought this set it was the last one available. If that does not speak highly of their unique nature and quality then I am not sure what would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought