Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these glasses!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 3, 2010

I ordered these glasses because of the color and also because they appeared to be very durable and heavy. They far surpass what I was expecting! The color is gorgeous, and I find myself using them everyday! They are beautiful, but can be put in the dishwasher! You won't be disappointed with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

The glasses are very pretty. They're thick and heavy and feel sturdy. Our home has hard water, so the coloured glass is good because it disguises hard water marks from the dishwasher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very accurate colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality glasses
 from California, CA,  May 14, 2011

Heavy and sturdy, very good quality. I have had other blue glasses before, but these are the best. Elegant!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful blue.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top notch!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure cobalt glasses
 from Hawaii,  Feb 12, 2011

deep blue,beautiful solid to hold, you can be sure when it's hand blown glass from Mexico, it's quality. The lip of the glass is perfectly rounded not cut off. They just feel good in your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Blue Highball Glass
 from Seguin, TX,  Sep 14, 2014

These are beautiful, thick hand blown glass. Cobalt Blue My Mom collects cobalt blue glass and wanted a set of drinking glasses, the ones she had, a couple got broke. Found these on Overstock.com Ordered them on the 20th and had them in time for her birthday on the 24th. She loves the fact that they are easy to hold, they hold 17 ounces of liquid, and of course they go with her blue collection. The quality is top class and the price was more than reasonable. Thank-you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

Lovely made product. The color is a beautiful dark cobalt blue, and the glasses are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6blown glass pure cobalt highball glasses
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Dec 21, 2013

Heavy , beautiful glasses. I have them set on a straw tray on a rustic coffee.table on industrial wheels in our living room. It looks great with our Mexican decor and the deep blue color is breathtaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great height on these glasses
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the height & slenderness of these glasses. Great price considering the supierior quality. Very durable & sturdy. No problem fitting in the dishwasher. Beautiful ,deep cobalt blue color. Great for everyday use, but am looking forward to enjoying a cocktail in them, as well. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Such a deep rich blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Very secure packaging.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly - just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt glasses
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

Bought for a gift. It was loved by the receiver I would buy them again and would love some for myself..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Bristol, TN,  Dec 3, 2012

The glasses just arrived, and they are so pretty. I love the color and the heaviness of the glass. I can hardly wait to use to them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cobalt blue color and sturdy
 from Lutz, Florida,  May 5, 2012

These are just as pictured and go well with a cobalt blue pitcher I already owned

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Yorktown, VA,  Apr 15, 2012

These glasses are very sturdy and came well packed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 22, 2011

I loved these glasses so much I ordered the tumblers. The only issue was they did take a bit longer than other Overstock items to ship, but for $2.95 I'll never complain about the O's shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Cary,NC,  Mar 5, 2011

They were just as I thought they would be. Sturdy, brilliantly colored and could be for every day use or to set a fine table. Thank you for having this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt glasses
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

These are fabulous glasses -- beautiful deep blue color, heavy & solid, and each slightly different as are most handmade items. I have had several compliments on them already. I wish they made wine glasses and water goblets because I would snap them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 26, 2010

These glasses are absolutely beautiful - a deep, cobalt blue, and match my pottery perfectly. They are heavy and durable in addition to being very attractive. I had to wait a while to receive them, but it was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from VA,  Oct 14, 2010

These glasses are just perfect!!!! I absolutely love them!!!! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best of Cobalt
 from CT,  Oct 1, 2010

W*O*W are these hand-blown highball glasses stunning! perfect sixe for a can of pop or iced tea - and get the pitcher! Would also make an ideal gift as a set. Thank you Miguel - you ar truly an artisan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from San Diego,  Mar 21, 2010

These are really nice glasses. I have had other blown glass pieces from Mexico but they do not compare to these. You will be proud to serve your guests in these glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt glasses
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2010

My son was extremely pleased with these, his birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought