Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these glasses!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 3, 2010

I ordered these glasses because of the color and also because they appeared to be very durable and heavy. They far surpass what I was expecting! The color is gorgeous, and I find myself using them everyday! They are beautiful, but can be put in the dishwasher! You won't be disappointed with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive glasses
 Apr 16, 2015

These are exactly what I was looking for. The blue is just as deep as in the picture, and the glass is thick--seems very durable. The glasses, as the description says, are not identical. They have little air bubbles and other minor differences. Overstock's packaging was first-rate. They arrived without a scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I cleaned my cabinet of all the plastic glasses and treated myself to this set! They are really beautiful and make me feel so special!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality glasses
 from California, CA,  May 14, 2011

Heavy and sturdy, very good quality. I have had other blue glasses before, but these are the best. Elegant!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful blue.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top notch!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

The glasses are very pretty. They're thick and heavy and feel sturdy. Our home has hard water, so the coloured glass is good because it disguises hard water marks from the dishwasher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very accurate colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure cobalt glasses
 from Hawaii,  Feb 12, 2011

deep blue,beautiful solid to hold, you can be sure when it's hand blown glass from Mexico, it's quality. The lip of the glass is perfectly rounded not cut off. They just feel good in your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohio
 Mar 20, 2016

I've had my glasses for approximately five weeks. Love them nice thick and perfect diameter to hold on too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Blue Glasses
 Mar 20, 2016

I love these. They're so pretty and I matched them up with several other pieces that I have, I've been putting together a complete set of dishes. These are nice and heavy and go nicely with my other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant color
 Mar 8, 2016

Awesome glasses. My only issue is that there are some irregularities that are more noticeable than I would prefer. I do understand that they are blown by hand, so I expect some decent variance, but it was more than expected. Still great glasses though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUDI
 Mar 6, 2016

THESE GLASSES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND VERY STURDY, BUT NOT HEAVY....LOVE THEM AND RECOMMEND THEM, HIGHLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Mar 2, 2016

great glasses. super happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Feb 16, 2016

Love the glasses, they are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glassware
 Jan 10, 2016

Color is gorgeous! Nice heavy quality feel in your hand. Love these on display in cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, great color, well made
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought these and the "Solid" matching glasses. GREAT purchase. You can find similar ones everywhere, but these are the real deal. They'll last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt glasses
 Dec 7, 2015

I love the color and just ordered a pitcher to go with them. Very nice to hold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cobalt glasses
 Nov 10, 2015

Solid, narrow, high glasses, as depicted. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses!
 Nov 6, 2015

One of my favorite things about these glasses is that they are all slightly different. Some are a bit shorter, some are a bit taller. Highlights that they are hand-blown and unique. They feel very sturdy. Much less fragile than I was expecting. And the color is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, Very Nice
 Oct 24, 2015

Good color for my kitchen. These are tall thin highball glasses, not water glasses (what I use them for). Like them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Sep 14, 2015

beautiful and thick glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 Jul 15, 2015

The Cobalt Blue Glasses are very beautiful.I'll probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought