Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

This is not a glass that you can accidentally knock off the counter. It has presence. You know you are holding a great glass in your hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are sturdy and fit will in the hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little plainer than pictured
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Sep 27, 2012

At first I was disappointed in these glasses. They reminded me of jelly jars, and seemed plain and a bit too basic for my tastes. It wasn't obvious that they were hand blown. However, they grew on me, and I came to appreciate that they seemed well made and sturdy,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

I have always wanted a set of these. I was a little afraid of being disappointed in these, but they were everything I wanted. They are nice and heavy, and the blue rim is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses were nice and heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product
 from Columbus, MS,  Oct 21, 2012

We are so thrilled with our purchase from Overstock!! We cannot wait to purchase the remainder of the sets that match our original purchase! Thanks Overstock for being so AWESOME!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color displayed and actual color of product matched to a "T"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is precise!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from 54915,  Jul 30, 2012

Exactly the glasses that I had hoped they would be. Beautiful blue rims. Hit of my party.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the size and the cobalt blue trim
 from Porter Corners, New York,  Jul 26, 2014

I was pleased with the glasses. The glasses were we'll made. They looked just like the photo - I get many compliments on them. So happy I ordered them; I am thinking of ordering more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Houma La,  May 8, 2014

I love these glasses! They came when they were supposed to, and shipped beautifully. They are just how they appear in the picture. No problems what so ever, with order, delivery, or shipping. Can't say enough good things! Except perhaps I wish I had bought more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Over Priced!
 from South Texas,  May 6, 2014

These glasses are beautiful, but really over priced. They cost about a dollar a piece at stores here. Granted, we are located on the Mexican border and have access to great and inexpensive goods from across the border, but I would think that one could buy them somewhere else on the internet for much less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand-crafted blue glasses
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

Beautiful hand-crafted blue glasses made in Mexico by artisans and shipped to the USA and then to us. The glasses were extremely well packed and came with a postcard from the local glass-makers thanking us for the purchase - a nice touch. Great quality for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 6 Blown Glass 'Classic' Drinking Glasses (M
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

These glasses are great. Very good quality as well as being stylish. I also ordered the pitcher that matches. Great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drinking GLasses
 from Lansdale, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

These glasses are not cheap. They are the perfect size and weight for all my summer drinks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING & GREAT PRICE!
 from Albion, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

The handmade earthy quality of these glasses will speak to the artist in you. That cobalt blue rim is stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 28, 2013

My husband and I love these glasses. They are the perfect size and weight. Not a thin flimsy glass at all. I am so happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Maine,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the glasses. Good quality and they match my new dinnerware. I will order another set now that I have seen and used them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Love the blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice hand made look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy pleasures
 from California,  Mar 12, 2013

These are great glasses. Big without being huge. Easy to wash ( we don't have a dishwasher ) because straight sides. Pretty; I like the blue rims a lot. Glad I bought these, we use them every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are so worth the money
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Mar 10, 2013

I love these glasses and plan to use them for a very long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to the discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from Denver,  Feb 2, 2013

I liked them but thought they were going to be taller. My daughters think the rims are to fat and do not like them. My boys and husband think they are just fine. So if you do not like fat rims you will not like these. But the quality is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? shorter than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique gift!
 from Oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought these glasses for my aunt in England. They arrived safely and she absolutely LOVES them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobolt Drinking Glasses
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2012

Love my glasses. Best purchase since I was able to buy them in Mexico!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great~!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addition Set
 from Carrollton, Texas,  Aug 27, 2012

I purchased these several years ago at The Farmers Market here in Dallas. Decided I need another set and found them here @ Overstock. The ones I ordered at Overstock were much smaller in volume than my originals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top