Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

This is not a glass that you can accidentally knock off the counter. It has presence. You know you are holding a great glass in your hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are sturdy and fit will in the hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little plainer than pictured
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Sep 27, 2012

At first I was disappointed in these glasses. They reminded me of jelly jars, and seemed plain and a bit too basic for my tastes. It wasn't obvious that they were hand blown. However, they grew on me, and I came to appreciate that they seemed well made and sturdy,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

I have always wanted a set of these. I was a little afraid of being disappointed in these, but they were everything I wanted. They are nice and heavy, and the blue rim is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses were nice and heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product
 from Columbus, MS,  Oct 21, 2012

We are so thrilled with our purchase from Overstock!! We cannot wait to purchase the remainder of the sets that match our original purchase! Thanks Overstock for being so AWESOME!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color displayed and actual color of product matched to a "T"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is precise!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from 54915,  Jul 30, 2012

Exactly the glasses that I had hoped they would be. Beautiful blue rims. Hit of my party.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 Jun 9, 2015

I really like these. We use them for all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 May 18, 2015

I love these glasses and intend to buy more. The glass is thick and they are well made. There are a few bubbles here and there in the glass, which I believe adds character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid glasses
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful, solid glasses. These glasses have weight to them, definitely not light glasses. But that's what i love about them. Seems hard to find quality glasses now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 22, 2015

Been looking for these for ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses.
 Apr 14, 2015

I like these glasses. Perfect size and eaasy to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Feb 5, 2015

I brought as a gift for my sister she loves them. A little expense didn't know they were not the lregular drinking glass about four inches shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDrury
 Jan 9, 2015

I have been looking for these glasses since I left California and was happy to find them at last. They are large,thick sturdy glasses. I love the cobalt blue at the rim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blown Glasses
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Dec 11, 2014

These glasses came on time with excellent packing. They are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from San Diego,  Oct 27, 2014

I LOVE these glasses. They are nice and thick and well made. Also, they are not super tall, but not too short! Awesome glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband likes high end dishes, and so I was uncertain how he would welcome these. He likes them very much, as do I. They hold a lot of water, and go nicely with out other dishes. I put them in the dishwasher with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the size and the cobalt blue trim
 from Porter Corners, New York,  Jul 26, 2014

I was pleased with the glasses. The glasses were we'll made. They looked just like the photo - I get many compliments on them. So happy I ordered them; I am thinking of ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Houma La,  May 8, 2014

I love these glasses! They came when they were supposed to, and shipped beautifully. They are just how they appear in the picture. No problems what so ever, with order, delivery, or shipping. Can't say enough good things! Except perhaps I wish I had bought more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Over Priced!
 from South Texas,  May 6, 2014

These glasses are beautiful, but really over priced. They cost about a dollar a piece at stores here. Granted, we are located on the Mexican border and have access to great and inexpensive goods from across the border, but I would think that one could buy them somewhere else on the internet for much less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand-crafted blue glasses
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

Beautiful hand-crafted blue glasses made in Mexico by artisans and shipped to the USA and then to us. The glasses were extremely well packed and came with a postcard from the local glass-makers thanking us for the purchase - a nice touch. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 6 Blown Glass 'Classic' Drinking Glasses (M
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

These glasses are great. Very good quality as well as being stylish. I also ordered the pitcher that matches. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought