Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous hand-blown recycled glass.
 from Arizona,  Jun 10, 2013

These are beautiful hand-blown glasses made in Mexico. The cobalt blue swirls are vibrant and eye-catching. There are some air bubbles in places given that these are hand made. They also have that slightly greenish recycled glass tint. It doesn't bother me, just something to be aware of. The beautiful blue swirls far outweigh the downside of a slight green tint. You don't notice that if not next to something clear - then it becomes obvious. As another reviewer noted these are sturdy, robust, and a bit thick. Again, they are so pretty I don't mind that, but they are the thickest wine glasses I have, that's for sure. Have to be a little more careful drinking out of them just because the rim is larger than usual. I love them, however. So unique and pretty. I'll probably use more for display than everyday use because of the thicker rim.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty, well made and beautiful!
 Jun 28, 2016

I love these! I got to match a margarita set that I received as a gift to expand my collection. These are so nice! Heavy duty and strong glass and look beautiful. Plus, they are a little larger than your typical wine glass so you can say you are having just one glass but really get a little bonus amount! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, artistic, pretty
 May 16, 2016

I like them as art. I use it as wine glasses but I drink wine from normal glasses better than this one because it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Wine Glasses
 Jan 15, 2016

These wine glasses are quite pretty but a bit thick and heavy. If you like a really sturdy glass in your hands these are it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juvenal
 Jan 12, 2016

attractive, heavy glass, large goblet, excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wine Glasses
 Dec 20, 2015

Bought these for my son & daughter-in-law as a christmas gift. They are beautifully made wine glasses and were a huge hit. Extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely . . .
 Dec 17, 2015

Very attractive, unique and sturdy to boot. Delighted to have them in my cupboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manager
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought for house warming gift looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 Aug 22, 2015

These were way too chunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired -Widow
 Jun 25, 2015

Just beautiful and hold the right amount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 May 22, 2015

They look gorgeous but are extremely bulky and heavy.If I had been able to see in a store, I would not have purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are thick and hand blown like the pic.
 May 4, 2015

I recently went on a trip to Cabo San Lucas and bought similar drinking glasses. I wanted these wine glasses but could not get them on the plane. They are thick glass and look nice and its cheaper that going back to Mexico :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine glasses
 Feb 21, 2015

These are beautiful but probably a little larger and thicker than I would like but very durable and look so pretty displayed in my glass cabinet. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful.
 from concord ma.,  Aug 20, 2014

these glasses are too pretty to use as every day and I have not yet put them into the DW to see just how good the quality is. But they are impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG GLASSES
 from Washington the state,  Nov 15, 2013

I have had these for several years and only broken 1 they are very durable and actually are the equvilant of a water goblet than a wine on the plus side they hold a lot of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mexican Blue Ribbon glasses are a hit
 from upstate New York,  Apr 30, 2013

These glasses are all very slightly different color-wise which is a plus. The drinking edges are much thicker than I had envisioned, but the color makes up for that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and big
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

The design patterns are well crafted. They are beautiful. But we found them to be too large and too heavy for our preferences.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? The are much bigger than they look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I got these as a gift for my parents and they LOVED them - unique gift; much heavier than they look (like not regular flimsy wine glasses). Look more expensive than they are for sure

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good quality - thick, heavy glass
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Customer Service. Excellent Product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 10, 2012

Product was great! Great quality for the price. You can tell each one is handmade, each one is a little different. I got them for my girlfriend as a birthday gift and she loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I received the first set of 6 and 1 was broken, when I called to let O.com know they responded quickly and said I would receive a replacement soon. These did take a little longer than expected but I was very happy with the level of commitment the customer service reps displayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Oregon,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought these as a gift and the person I bought them for was elated. The blue color was important that is be a deep cobalt blue and these were dead on. If you want hand crafted heavy glass in a unique swirl design, these are for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, I have had these glasses in another design so I knew they would be quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought