Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Pens
 from Amston, Ct,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these pens as an additional gift to my niece who likes to write. They are not very comfortable in your hand and I am not a fan of fine points. However,they are cute and a bit of a novelty. You would not want to write a classic using these pens. I also gave one to my little neighbor who is 5 that I was taking care of. She of course was in love with the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty! great gift!
 from LA, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

First of all they sent me 4 extra pens!!! :) a wonderful surprise. Secondly, they are so pretty and unique.. great gift or a way to show off! The beads are a little loose and one of the mirrors fell off, but you can't even tell and they were worth the price! instead of a candy cane attach a pen to the Christmas card for a 'wow' experience. I want to buy more but they are out of stock :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? more than ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat pens
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought these same pens in India, they are pretty, easy to find in a purse and you always know its your pen. Pretty much the first thing you need to do is put s new ink refill in pen. For some reason most don't write until you put a new refill in, for the price I would not worry, your buying it because its unique

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pens were great. I will enjoy as gifts.
 from Arden, North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2011

They were great. Idea was far small gift, which were fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded pens
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Very pretty, blingy pens, like I wanted. Too bad the first one ran out of ink after one day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good!
 from TEXAS,  Oct 8, 2011

I just had to replace the ink in the pens. They would not write. I love their look, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the pens, but had to replace the ink in all but one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decoration, but totally useless as pen
 from California,  Aug 31, 2011

NIce looking pen, but of the dozen that I bought, none writes. But I was not planning to use it anyway, so its not really an issue with me and I kept them. But if one is planning to actually use them, I hope you have better luck than I did. I am not sure the good looking beads and mirrors will last uder normal use. These are not real pens, but pen like novelty items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very mixed
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these pens for my granddaughter. They wi
 from Grand Rapids, Mich,  Aug 3, 2011

The pens are great, My granddaughter will love them Plan to put them in her Christmas stocking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 23, 2011

Very pretty pens for the price. Nice gift idea. Quick delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased this set as a gift for my 24 year old daughter. Because she is the mother of a 10 month old boy, she often does without all but necessities for herself. I was hoping these brightly colored and jeweled pens would help her to feel special and bring her an added reason to smile at work. The choice was spot on! She absolutely loves their feminine and whimsical appeal as well as the quality of the writing instruments. The only perceived negative would be in keeping them out of the hands of her toddler and her newfound addiction to what she has termed "quality pens".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous gift
 from Ramona, California,  Sep 25, 2013

Purchased these because I thought they would be great as gifts..... who doesn't love a sparkly pen. These are absolutely gorgeous. The detail on the pens is impressive for the price and they are very vibrant as far as the color and design. Liked them so much I broke up the pack and kept a few for myself.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them !
 from Kalamazoo. MI,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought these and broke up the set to put in stockings for the ladies in my family at Christmas, they loved them. Luckily I was able to save one for myself. When I take it out of my purse to use it I always get compliments about, how pretty and colorful it is. The best part is it works great to, writes very smoothly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. writes with a smooth line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 6 Beaded and Mirrored Ink Writing Pens
 from West Virginia,  Jan 9, 2013

The outside of the pens are beautiful and lovely to display. The actual pen works but I would recommend using sparingly, although it does come with refills. I would recommend these pens as they are very unique and beautiful. I didn't give excellent because I fear they will be need to be refilled often but are defiantly worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive gift
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased these as inexpensive gifts to give to co-workers for Christmas and they loved them. I appreciated the refills too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Special Pens
 from San Diego, Cal.,  Jan 2, 2013

Interesting handmade Pens......Loads of color and a fun item.....Pens write just fine.....Bought them a couple times for gifts and they always love them....Can't go wrong with the price either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great handmade workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought 2 sets of mirrored ink writing pens. I gave one to each of my co-workers for a small holiday present. We call them our "diva" pens.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pens are very beautiful, well made pens.
 from west melbourne, fl,  Oct 1, 2012

beautiful, exsquite works of art. i am so glad i bought two sets of these pens.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not revelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the pens and quick shipping
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

I bought these to separate and give to student employees at Christmas. They are nicer than I truly expected. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More impressive in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Sep 4, 2012

very beautiful. I like the colour and design of these pens.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pens
 from buffalo, new york,  Feb 9, 2012

excellent gifts everyone loved them. Ink was difficult to start.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top