Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tyler, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

Just love these napkin holders they really make the table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!
 from lake tahoe,  Jan 24, 2013

adorable....cant wait to have friends for dinner...they'll love them...highly recommend as whimsical addition to table setting

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crude...but that's what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical
 from massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2012

wonderful whimsical addition to your table! They are a gift and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Worldstock has items that one could ot find anywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, all of them stand independently
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable napkin rings - very entertaining for all!
 from Placerville, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

So excited to open the box - even more excited when I saw how well-made these are and how adorable. My grandchildren love them and they help to teach them napkin etiquette - great conversation pieces for the adults, as well! They are so fun to have; seems like they are begging us to come to the table and sit awhile - have made meals even more enjoyable. Would recommend them to anyone - young and old. Look great with my wooden plates and wooden flatware.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color and detail matched the picture and description to a tee.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obviously crafted by artisans who love to create whimsical critters - adorable! These napkin rings are very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for cloth napkins.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!!
 from TX,  Mar 6, 2012

A darling display of animals. they are going to placed out on the table in my new house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? these are large and nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of 6 banana fiber animal napkin rings(kenya)
 from georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

These are unique. They look great with my African table cloth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation stopping napkin rings
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

I needed a set of napkin rings that had a different emblem on each one. These fit that requirement perfectly, are unique, fair trade friendly and from Kenya where my boyfriend visited recently; so a win-win-win.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Duty
 from Chicagoland,  Jun 13, 2011

I was pleased when opened! As I was unpacking I realized these can be used as mini-statues also because they "come w/ feet". They look great on the table when not in use as napkin holders... :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unsual
 from IA,  May 10, 2011

They are very well finished & unusual. Will make a unique table setting. Love the product. Shipping was slow and the item took too long to arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 11, 2011

I bought this as a gift. They are so elegant and were definitely a hit. Instant conversation starter, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are unique and good conversation starters. They do stand on their own. Plus you will feel good about helping people who are helping themselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Nov 10, 2010

I bought these for a Christmas gift and received them today. Not sure I can wait until Christmas to give them because I know they will be a big hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2010

I am not sure what you could find that would be as much fun to have for your guests as these napkin rings. They are substantial and well made. They would be perfect for a child's party as well because you could send them home as a gift. They stand well on their own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from PA,  May 16, 2010

These handcrafted napkin rings are absolutely adorable and well made. My fear was that they wouldn't stand correctly and/or would be scratchy and would snag the napkins. Each animal stands perfectly and they are very smooth and easy to use. They are very complimentary to my dark brown and animal print dinnerware. I orderd two sets thinking that the extras will look nice as part of the centerpiece. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Lake Elsinore,CA
 from Lake Elsinore, Californina,  Dec 14, 2009

I was soooooo excited when I saw these online!! It is a Christmas present for my daughter who loves everything African!! The quality is great and the "cuteness" factor is off the charts :0) I have embroidered linen napkins to put in them and they are THE PERFECT GIFT!! I can't wait for her to see them. Thank You Overstock.Com for the best gift ever :0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Palmyra, VA,  Oct 8, 2009

this is truly a "one of a kind" gift. The workmanship looks excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Napkins Rings
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 24, 2009

These unique napkin rings were even better in real life than the picture shows. They are cleverly made and each one is different providing a variety on a theme. The "feet" allow them to stand up around the napkin to show the animal on top.Shipping was prompt--much faster than expected, and the careful packaging ensured that these items made it to me without a scratch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top