Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A guy just bought fancy plates
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

I love them - they get a lot of comments. Then are dishwasher safe, but not microwave - found this out from the helpful folks at the importer's office. My only complaint - and it is a constant, nagging one - why did it take 9 days to get to me? One of your competitors ships so much faster - as standard fare. Overstock needs to get into the same arena as that river-named company in order to be taken as serious consideration for all my online purchases - but the is no reflection on the product - but MAY have impacted my decision to buy had I known.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful plates
 from St. Louis,  Apr 1, 2013

Bought the plates with other coordinating pieces they look great I can't wait to show them off!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we will get plenty of use out of these
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plates
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I had previously ordered these plates & loved them so much that I ordered another set - I now have a place setting for 16. I use them everyday, but they also work great for when I entertain, which is often.They ARE dishwasher safe. Great quality & so beautiful. I get many complements on them. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. So impressed with how well it came packaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful plates
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Feb 21, 2013

When I saw these plates on the website they seemed to be exactly what I wanted. But you never know until they arrive. These plates are beautiful and I have seen similar plates for a much higher price in local stores. Very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These plates are heavy and brilliantly colored. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dinnerware!
 from Visalia, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

These plates are just gorgeous. . . they feel good in your hand, and are bright and vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a gift for a friend.
 from WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I sold Tunisian Pottery from y store in the 80's, It was far superior to this. This looks like it is trying to be Italian pottery. MIne has fuchsias all around the rims of large cous cous sets, and I still have them, These are ok. The business went out of biz when the potter died, back then, and Tunisia didn't import again until about 10 years ago or so. I have not given these yet, but I think they will be appreciated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfecto..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Was tired of my old, dull pottery. Wanted something a bit more colorful. These dishes did it for me! Beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top