Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very big
 from Thorofare, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

I decided on these wine glasses b/c I thought they were pretty and I wanted something different than your typical clear glass. I had purchased drinking glasses in amber/rust color already so I thought that these would compliment those nicely. They do match pretty well and they are very pretty, but keep in mind that these are on the bigger side and heavier than most of your typical wine glasses. I am keeping them and hoping that they grow on me over time. I love the design on the glasses and the hand blown effect is pretty cool, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses from Mexico
 from Northridge, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

These wine glasses are heavy, sturdy, well made and the amber color is rich. I would not hesitate to give a set as a gift. They are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Browns Valley, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

I think these are extraordinary glasses and I am very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful and strong, heavy glasses. The color is gorgeous. They are very special and I am so happy to have found them at Overstock. I know elsewhere the price would have been double. This is a very good buy for this quality. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses!
 from Fresno CA,  Jan 3, 2011

The wine glasses came in fast and were absolutely beautiful! I ordered the glasses as a gift and I was impressed by the look and the condition of the glasses. It made a wonderful gift. I now want to order a set for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 18, 2010

These glasses were heavier and larger than I expected, but perfect for my table. I love them...the workmanship is impressive. They feel substantial. I have used this color to accent my holiday dinners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica Amber Etched Glassware
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 12, 2010

Recently purchased two sets of these beautifully, hand-crafted and etched Mexican amber glasses for an in-home celebration. Shipped quickly and professionally packaged, all arrived in excellent condition. Received so many compliments from my guests, I decided to order an additional set of 4 to complete my service for 12. I also purchased an additional lime green glassware set of 8 from the same company (Novica) which we plan to use for an upcoming hoiday open house. Stunning, nice weight, and unique. We are solid visitors to the great prices and finds on Overstock.com. I will be featuring these glasses on my business website ******* as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glassware
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2010

Absolutely stunning! Hand-made quality gives theses glasses uniqueness. I have seen similar items other places for about $40 per stem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want to give thanks for fabulous packing job
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 13, 2014

Not only are these glasses the most gorgeous I've ever had, they are so heavy, fabulous quality, but the packing in Mexico was done in such a way that I saw the box fall twice and nothing happened. I would buy anything from this company. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought