Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best!
 May 1, 2015

Gorgeous quality and style! Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from CT,  May 23, 2014

These pieces are very appealing on the wall. They have nice detail and are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME! Just as pictured....
 from Tahoe, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

These panels are beautiful! The are just as pictured online. The detailing is nice, not handmade, but once up on the wall out of touch, that won't be noticeable. Not that I expected them to be handmade, the level of quality is high. I am so looking forward to hanging them, and look forward to the organic look they will bring to our mountain home. The hanger, I have read people having trouble with these. There are little hooks on the back right and back left of each panel , I think t I need to string a wire between these and mount the panels like that. If this doesn't work, I will amend this review! Strongly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Missouri,  Jul 12, 2013

Beautiful addition to my office. Great quality. The carving is delicate, yet sturdy. Very nice depth and dimension.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product, but not without flaws
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 6, 2013

I love the three Tree of Life Panels. They look fantastic on the wall, and add a great accent to the room. They are indeed 18 inches, and came well packed. However, one of the panels did come with a large crack in the bottom of the piece. I decided not to hassle with returning it, and after hung on the wall, the crack is difficult to see. This was however very disappointing. Also, the pieces may as well not have come with hooks in them. They were very flemsy, and appeared to not be capable of holding the the pieces well. Using chicken wire and my own creative hanging methods, I was able to achieve the desired look, but if you are not good at, or do not have the desire to spend plenty of time hanging these pieces, consider something else. While these issues were very disappointing, I am pleased that I kept the pieces. I would recommend that the description does not include information about hanging devices that are included, as I do not see how it is at all possible to use the hanging method provided- it may even border on false advertising, but I was able to get them up, and love the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree wall panels
 from Del Aire, California,  Jun 20, 2013

Hanging these pieces was a challenge. And they look beautiful on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, but they're beautiful, they are actually better than displayed. In the first panel, you can notice the light wood at the edges of the wood, (the outside edge near the trunk), and that adds depth to the piece.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More of a sheen finish than we thought. You can tell they are machine carved in a lot of ways.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are only about an inch thick, (do you advertise 3 inch thick?) The other dimensions are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  May 7, 2013

These pieces are beautiful and worth the money. The wood is very natural and matches our nature decor in our living room. Great purchase. Also packaged very nicely, no chipping or damage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Tree Life Panels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

The pieces were beautiful and fit well in our dining room decor. They are eye catching but bring a sense of calmness to the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty pn target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 17, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with the wall panels. They are truly beautiful and look great on the wall. Others have said they had diffuclty with hanging the panels, but we had no problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodenn tree panels
 from FORT COLLINS, CO,  Mar 20, 2013

I LOVE THE FACT THAT THESE ARE HANDMADE AND CERTAINLY UNIQUE-WOOD SHADING IS VERY INTERESTING. ONE PANEL DID ARRIVE WITH A BROKEN CORNER BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND IT WAS QUICKLY TAKEN CARE OF. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS MINE ARE MUCH SMALLER THAN STATED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yew
  • How accurate was the sizing? my panels were only 14" wide rather than 18" stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from United Kingdom,  Mar 15, 2013

Fast delivery, excellent item, pleasure to deal with

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 3, 2013

I love these pieces. They look great in our finished basement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really beautiful craftmanship and woods.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful pieces. They shipped without incident. I can't wait to get them hung!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

very nice. I have received compliments already. would recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece
 from Northamptonshire, UK,  Jan 1, 2013

We love this piece - it is different, charming and adds a modern twist to the decoration of our traditional home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality product - beautifully hand-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 3, 2012

We loved it as the colors and size is a great fit for the wall and furniture of our dinning room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Texture
 from Mpls,  Nov 13, 2012

I LOVE this new addition to my home; they look fabulous on my tall wall and really add a lot of texture and design with something simplistic. I put a picture on my social media page and had a TON of compliments. This was a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Panels
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

These are very nice. As previously mentioned, the only problem is the hangers being in different places on all three panels. I removed/placed them to match in height but it was still a challenge to hang; otherwise beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!!!!
 from Lafayette, TN,  Sep 19, 2012

Gorgeous wood panels, better than expected....BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, superior craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of life panels
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

These are very pretty! They are heavy and very attractive! hanging is a challenge with the hangers, but used my own method and they are beautiful!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought