Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wider than they look!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2011

How can a picture be so misleading? I was truly, truly sad when I got these rings. The workmanship is fine, though there is one spot that is a little lumpy, but that's fine since it's handmade and not from a factory. The problem is that the bands look thinner in the picture than they actually are. The model's fingers must be MUCH longer than mine because all three of the rings together when all the way up to my first finger joint. So...would I recommend this to a friend, yes, if that friend knew what she was getting ahead of time and was ok with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is relatively accurate, though one of the bands was a little bigger than the other two.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it.
 Feb 26, 2011

Very fast shipping. Great quality and product. I wear it every day. Terima k.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I really do love these rings, I never take them off! They are perfect for both relaxed and sophisticated outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is a bit soft, but very fine craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they are a bit big, but this was perfect for me becuase I needed a size 10 anyway. I ordered a 9, they are maybe a half size bigger...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmanship!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2012

Pros - Well made, we designed ring. Cons - None except that the dimensions of this item are lacking, as usual. Overall ring shank is 11mm which is quite thick. Each individual ring is approx 3.66mm wide. Rec - I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves silver. Remember to size up when ordering. When is Overstock going to get on the band wagon and standardize the descriptions/dimensions of the jewelry on their website?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

I was very happy with these upon arrival. They look exactly as the picture displays them, and are very detailed. Would recommend them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem, Beautiful but...
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this so much, however the silver inlay on one of these has broken out and I have purchased Indonesian jewelery. I have never had a problem until now. I would have given much higher ratings, but for this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Sep 9, 2013

Size ran a little small, but excellent value for the monet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

These rings are very pretty. I only wear 2 of the three because my fingers aren't long enough. The three bands together come to my knuckle. The workmanship is excellent and the packaging was unique.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, loved them
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

The rings are really neat, loved them. The largest they come in is a 9, which normally would be fine for me, but they were too small. I was very disappointed and had to send them back. If you order make sure to order at least one size up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 11, 2013

Great stacking rings, but runs small. I usually wear a 8 but this fit more like a 7. Plus you need extra room when stacking 3 bands. Nice quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Set of Rings!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

Love these fun stack rings. I would recommend considering ordering up a size...when wearing all three, they fit more like a cigar band, and mine seem about a quarter size smaller than ordered. But, still love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the detail work could be a bit better (a couple of "scrolls" flat and meshed together).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly small...not quite the size 8 I ordered on my ring mandrel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty x Three.
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2012

I ordered a size up because I read in other reviews that these run small. In my case - I wear a six and ordered a seven. The seven was a little large for my size 6 ring finger but works well on the middle finger, so ordering up is still a safe bet if you are afraid to order your true size. The fine detail on this threesome is very nice and is carefully finished. *One of the bands is slightly different in pattern, (It has little flat circles without alternating spirals) and it's slightly narrower than the other two bands. A subtle difference that is hard to pick up in the photo and I think this is not an irregularity but something the artist intended. They look nice all together or just two or one by itself. This is a versatile and lovely stack-able ring ensemble. Its fun to find bali pieces like this and match them up with other bali pieces because while all are unique in design they all work so well together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, most bali pieces have "antiqued" silver treatment for contrast. These do not. They look bright and fresh with only very subtle contracts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, smooth and even casting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2014

Just received this ring set. Size is too small. I ordered a size 7 and in every case that I have ordered this size the rings fit properly, these are way too smal. Also, the detail is nice, however the rings themselves are very narrow in diameter and the design is difficult to see. this is the third product I've ordered from Novica and all at the same time. I feel the items are overpriced for the value. I will be returning the ring set as it is disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

These rings took a little longer to get to me, but it was worth the wait! I have worn them all together, seperate, and paired with other rings. They are very complimentary to essentially anything I wear. Quality and style are beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

These rings are beautiful, good quality and exactly as advertised. I got these for myself, but the packaging makes for a very nice gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Very well made and feel sturdy. I agree with the other reviewer that the model in the photo must have * long fingers, since the 3 rings stacked together on my finger almost reach my knuckle. I can wear 2 together comfortably. Make sure to size up if you plan to wear them stacked together. The middle one is just plain circles, not swirls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacked rings
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

I Love stacked rings. These I got to wear on my thumb and they fit perfect. The craftsmanship was wonderful. Would recommend them highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are OK
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

I don't hate them but I don't love with them either. Every individual ring is a little wide so if you have shorter fingers it may not be comfortable for you. Also you may want to size up (they are not true to size). I thought the rings were identical -I didn't notice that you are getting 2 rings that looked identical and 1 that is different. Over all the rings are not as comfortable as it appears in the picture (with the rolled and polished inner part of the rings) the outer corners are not sharp but they are not smooth either. The scroll and details are not the best either, one of the rings is very detailed the other isn't. I will keep them for the price you can't ask for much more. However, I have gotten several other things from Novica and I have always been very pleased. This is the first time I almost feel a little disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Sterling Silver stackable rings
 from CO,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these little stackable silver rings. They are actually a little over 3mm each. For a handmade item, which I love, the quality is really good. The only things I was a little disappointed in is that the antiquing on the rings is a little uneven. They are still beautiful to wear and I am having so much fun with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is super cute and very well made. It is definitely worth the wait, it takes about 10 - 15 business days to receive. Would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top