Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my rings
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

These rings took a little longer to get to me, but it was worth the wait! I have worn them all together, seperate, and paired with other rings. They are very complimentary to essentially anything I wear. Quality and style are beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

These rings are beautiful, good quality and exactly as advertised. I got these for myself, but the packaging makes for a very nice gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Very well made and feel sturdy. I agree with the other reviewer that the model in the photo must have * long fingers, since the 3 rings stacked together on my finger almost reach my knuckle. I can wear 2 together comfortably. Make sure to size up if you plan to wear them stacked together. The middle one is just plain circles, not swirls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacked rings
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

I Love stacked rings. These I got to wear on my thumb and they fit perfect. The craftsmanship was wonderful. Would recommend them highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are OK
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

I don't hate them but I don't love with them either. Every individual ring is a little wide so if you have shorter fingers it may not be comfortable for you. Also you may want to size up (they are not true to size). I thought the rings were identical -I didn't notice that you are getting 2 rings that looked identical and 1 that is different. Over all the rings are not as comfortable as it appears in the picture (with the rolled and polished inner part of the rings) the outer corners are not sharp but they are not smooth either. The scroll and details are not the best either, one of the rings is very detailed the other isn't. I will keep them for the price you can't ask for much more. However, I have gotten several other things from Novica and I have always been very pleased. This is the first time I almost feel a little disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Sterling Silver stackable rings
 from CO,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these little stackable silver rings. They are actually a little over 3mm each. For a handmade item, which I love, the quality is really good. The only things I was a little disappointed in is that the antiquing on the rings is a little uneven. They are still beautiful to wear and I am having so much fun with them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is super cute and very well made. It is definitely worth the wait, it takes about 10 - 15 business days to receive. Would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing off, runs small
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2014

This is a high polish finish, not the hand made look I was hoping for. Runs about a half size small, One of the outside bands slightly wider than the matching one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on reviews
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

Just received my rings tonight and the reviews were spot on. I ordered my rings one size larger and it's actually a little tight on the finger I intended for. Good quality and it looks just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three dainty and delicate rings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 14, 2014

The detail and beauty of the workmanship in these rings is remarkable. With three of them, you have the flexibility to wear 1, 2 or 3 rings at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

perfect everyday ring, you can wear all three or split them up.. Awesome

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stack rings
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

Great rings bought them for my 15 year old niece. She wears them separate and together. Perfect size seven. Came in an impressive bag with a story about the crafters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from USA,  Jan 15, 2014

Very nice set; too thick for all three to be worn at the same time; I usually only wear one at the time. Like the design. Very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2014

If wearing stacked, is a little uncomfortable until you get used to wearing it that way. But looks good when wearing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Trio
 from Grayslake, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

I think the rings are prettier than on the web-site! Very reminiscent of my wedding set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this set of 3 rings!!!
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered these rings for Christmas and they are just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet intricately beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2013

This ring is gorgeous! All three rings together are approximately 10 mm. They do not go anywhere near my first knuckle like some other reviewers stated although I do have somewhat long fingers. These rings are shiny and beautiful (I wear all three at once). I was looking for something to wear to work that looked professional but still had some style. For the price, this set can't be beat. I got size 8 and it fit my middle finger. Seems true to size based on the paper ring chart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 3 'Sterling Silver 'Together' Band Rings
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

The rings are okay. The quality is not what I expected. I should have passed on this "deal".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 3 'Sterling Silver 'Together' Band Rings (I
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased this set of rings for a friend! What can I say...she loved them! Pretty and elegant bands to mix & match with her other sterling silver jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem, Beautiful but...
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this so much, however the silver inlay on one of these has broken out and I have purchased Indonesian jewelery. I have never had a problem until now. I would have given much higher ratings, but for this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top