Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 May 18, 2015

I love this set of band rings, they fit good , look good and are very comfortable not to wide at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable rings
 May 6, 2015

I love these rings! Well design Ned and I get compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 4, 2015

Good quality, color and size. i get compliments on these all the time. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tooled
 Apr 21, 2015

These hand tooled rings are absolutely beautiful! I'm wearing them right now. You will not regret this purchase of a high quality jewelry item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rings
 Apr 19, 2015

These are very pretty rings and very versatile. I wish they came in 1/2 sizes because they are a bit snug, but I think the next size up would be too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 Mar 14, 2015

Intricate design very well executed. 3 separate rings that can be stacked or you have the option to wear in other combinations. Very pleased. A great product for the price. Came in a cute batik drawstring pouch that can be reused. Good pairing with the "suggestive trio" bracelet also from Indonesia. Terima kasih (thank you).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice set of rings, decoration and weight. However the size was off, smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kurstie
 Mar 5, 2015

The detail on these rings is beautiful! Alone, paired with another ring, or worn all together, they are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 22, 2015

Absolutely love these rings. They have held up nicely, good quality for the price. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 4, 2015

I was wearing these eveyday...they are so pretty...but the in lay silver stated breaking off and i was catching the edges on my clothes Very pretty But did not last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring was much smaller than I ordered , took forever to arrive& looks like I got it in cracker jacks! It's going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Novica
 Jan 28, 2015

These rings are beautiful, but sizing is a little "off" tend to run slightly small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rings😍
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

I love, love, love stackable rings❤️ And these do no disappoint:). Very feminine and really pretty! I love them, they are awesome:). The price was great and ships quickly:). Definitely recommend to all females:). Would be nice gifts for teens as well❤️ Thank you, Overstock! You never disappoint:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 13, 2015

my daughter in law love it and I would recommend it to anyone ,and it is very well made piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 1, 2015

Very nice for the price, it runs a little too big though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They run small - nearly an entire size too small. Beautiful rings but I would suggest you order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2014

Just received this ring set. Size is too small. I ordered a size 7 and in every case that I have ordered this size the rings fit properly, these are way too smal. Also, the detail is nice, however the rings themselves are very narrow in diameter and the design is difficult to see. this is the third product I've ordered from Novica and all at the same time. I feel the items are overpriced for the value. I will be returning the ring set as it is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

These rings took a little longer to get to me, but it was worth the wait! I have worn them all together, seperate, and paired with other rings. They are very complimentary to essentially anything I wear. Quality and style are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

These rings are beautiful, good quality and exactly as advertised. I got these for myself, but the packaging makes for a very nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Very well made and feel sturdy. I agree with the other reviewer that the model in the photo must have * long fingers, since the 3 rings stacked together on my finger almost reach my knuckle. I can wear 2 together comfortably. Make sure to size up if you plan to wear them stacked together. The middle one is just plain circles, not swirls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought