Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Novica
 Jan 28, 2015

These rings are beautiful, but sizing is a little "off" tend to run slightly small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rings😍
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

I love, love, love stackable rings❤️ And these do no disappoint:). Very feminine and really pretty! I love them, they are awesome:). The price was great and ships quickly:). Definitely recommend to all females:). Would be nice gifts for teens as well❤️ Thank you, Overstock! You never disappoint:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 13, 2015

my daughter in law love it and I would recommend it to anyone ,and it is very well made piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 1, 2015

Very nice for the price, it runs a little too big though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They run small - nearly an entire size too small. Beautiful rings but I would suggest you order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

These rings took a little longer to get to me, but it was worth the wait! I have worn them all together, seperate, and paired with other rings. They are very complimentary to essentially anything I wear. Quality and style are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

These rings are beautiful, good quality and exactly as advertised. I got these for myself, but the packaging makes for a very nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

Very well made and feel sturdy. I agree with the other reviewer that the model in the photo must have * long fingers, since the 3 rings stacked together on my finger almost reach my knuckle. I can wear 2 together comfortably. Make sure to size up if you plan to wear them stacked together. The middle one is just plain circles, not swirls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stacked rings
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

I Love stacked rings. These I got to wear on my thumb and they fit perfect. The craftsmanship was wonderful. Would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are OK
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

I don't hate them but I don't love with them either. Every individual ring is a little wide so if you have shorter fingers it may not be comfortable for you. Also you may want to size up (they are not true to size). I thought the rings were identical -I didn't notice that you are getting 2 rings that looked identical and 1 that is different. Over all the rings are not as comfortable as it appears in the picture (with the rolled and polished inner part of the rings) the outer corners are not sharp but they are not smooth either. The scroll and details are not the best either, one of the rings is very detailed the other isn't. I will keep them for the price you can't ask for much more. However, I have gotten several other things from Novica and I have always been very pleased. This is the first time I almost feel a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This ring is super cute and very well made. It is definitely worth the wait, it takes about 10 - 15 business days to receive. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing off, runs small
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2014

This is a high polish finish, not the hand made look I was hoping for. Runs about a half size small, One of the outside bands slightly wider than the matching one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on reviews
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

Just received my rings tonight and the reviews were spot on. I ordered my rings one size larger and it's actually a little tight on the finger I intended for. Good quality and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three dainty and delicate rings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 14, 2014

The detail and beauty of the workmanship in these rings is remarkable. With three of them, you have the flexibility to wear 1, 2 or 3 rings at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

perfect everyday ring, you can wear all three or split them up.. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stack rings
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 24, 2014

Great rings bought them for my 15 year old niece. She wears them separate and together. Perfect size seven. Came in an impressive bag with a story about the crafters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from USA,  Jan 15, 2014

Very nice set; too thick for all three to be worn at the same time; I usually only wear one at the time. Like the design. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2014

If wearing stacked, is a little uncomfortable until you get used to wearing it that way. But looks good when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Trio
 from Grayslake, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

I think the rings are prettier than on the web-site! Very reminiscent of my wedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this set of 3 rings!!!
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered these rings for Christmas and they are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought