Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wider than they look!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2011

How can a picture be so misleading? I was truly, truly sad when I got these rings. The workmanship is fine, though there is one spot that is a little lumpy, but that's fine since it's handmade and not from a factory. The problem is that the bands look thinner in the picture than they actually are. The model's fingers must be MUCH longer than mine because all three of the rings together when all the way up to my first finger joint. So...would I recommend this to a friend, yes, if that friend knew what she was getting ahead of time and was ok with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is relatively accurate, though one of the bands was a little bigger than the other two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmanship!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2012

Pros - Well made, we designed ring. Cons - None except that the dimensions of this item are lacking, as usual. Overall ring shank is 11mm which is quite thick. Each individual ring is approx 3.66mm wide. Rec - I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves silver. Remember to size up when ordering. When is Overstock going to get on the band wagon and standardize the descriptions/dimensions of the jewelry on their website?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it.
 Feb 26, 2011

Very fast shipping. Great quality and product. I wear it every day. Terima k.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I really do love these rings, I never take them off! They are perfect for both relaxed and sophisticated outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is a bit soft, but very fine craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they are a bit big, but this was perfect for me becuase I needed a size 10 anyway. I ordered a 9, they are maybe a half size bigger...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Sterling Silver stackable rings
 from CO,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these little stackable silver rings. They are actually a little over 3mm each. For a handmade item, which I love, the quality is really good. The only things I was a little disappointed in is that the antiquing on the rings is a little uneven. They are still beautiful to wear and I am having so much fun with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

These rings are very pretty. I only wear 2 of the three because my fingers aren't long enough. The three bands together come to my knuckle. The workmanship is excellent and the packaging was unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 11, 2013

Great stacking rings, but runs small. I usually wear a 8 but this fit more like a 7. Plus you need extra room when stacking 3 bands. Nice quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

I was very happy with these upon arrival. They look exactly as the picture displays them, and are very detailed. Would recommend them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2014

Just received this ring set. Size is too small. I ordered a size 7 and in every case that I have ordered this size the rings fit properly, these are way too smal. Also, the detail is nice, however the rings themselves are very narrow in diameter and the design is difficult to see. this is the third product I've ordered from Novica and all at the same time. I feel the items are overpriced for the value. I will be returning the ring set as it is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem, Beautiful but...
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this so much, however the silver inlay on one of these has broken out and I have purchased Indonesian jewelery. I have never had a problem until now. I would have given much higher ratings, but for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Sep 9, 2013

Size ran a little small, but excellent value for the monet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, loved them
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

The rings are really neat, loved them. The largest they come in is a 9, which normally would be fine for me, but they were too small. I was very disappointed and had to send them back. If you order make sure to order at least one size up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Set of Rings!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

Love these fun stack rings. I would recommend considering ordering up a size...when wearing all three, they fit more like a cigar band, and mine seem about a quarter size smaller than ordered. But, still love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the detail work could be a bit better (a couple of "scrolls" flat and meshed together).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly small...not quite the size 8 I ordered on my ring mandrel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty x Three.
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2012

I ordered a size up because I read in other reviews that these run small. In my case - I wear a six and ordered a seven. The seven was a little large for my size 6 ring finger but works well on the middle finger, so ordering up is still a safe bet if you are afraid to order your true size. The fine detail on this threesome is very nice and is carefully finished. *One of the bands is slightly different in pattern, (It has little flat circles without alternating spirals) and it's slightly narrower than the other two bands. A subtle difference that is hard to pick up in the photo and I think this is not an irregularity but something the artist intended. They look nice all together or just two or one by itself. This is a versatile and lovely stack-able ring ensemble. Its fun to find bali pieces like this and match them up with other bali pieces because while all are unique in design they all work so well together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, most bali pieces have "antiqued" silver treatment for contrast. These do not. They look bright and fresh with only very subtle contracts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, smooth and even casting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 May 18, 2015

I love this set of band rings, they fit good , look good and are very comfortable not to wide at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable rings
 May 6, 2015

I love these rings! Well design Ned and I get compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 4, 2015

Good quality, color and size. i get compliments on these all the time. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tooled
 Apr 21, 2015

These hand tooled rings are absolutely beautiful! I'm wearing them right now. You will not regret this purchase of a high quality jewelry item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rings
 Apr 19, 2015

These are very pretty rings and very versatile. I wish they came in 1/2 sizes because they are a bit snug, but I think the next size up would be too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 Mar 14, 2015

Intricate design very well executed. 3 separate rings that can be stacked or you have the option to wear in other combinations. Very pleased. A great product for the price. Came in a cute batik drawstring pouch that can be reused. Good pairing with the "suggestive trio" bracelet also from Indonesia. Terima kasih (thank you).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought