For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORG!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 28, 2012

These are beautiful bracelets. I am constantly getting compliments every where I go..and I do meant everywhere. This is my 5th set. I love mixing and matching them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matches the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Sep 28, 2012

Given to a young girl as a Christmas gift. She loved them. Said they were the latest thing. Excited that no one she knew would have any like them. She thought the colors were beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were even more vivid in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with strong stretch banding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for average wrist size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya top this?
 from Lindenhurst, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Very stylish. Can be worn by men or women.Hangs just right. Good heft to it. Haven't worn all three at same time. Blue is very striking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made,color doesn't fade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well once you get it over your hand. Does not open for putting on like other Bangle bracelets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice braclets
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

Happy with this purchase. The order was processed quickly and came in a little bag explaining where the bangles were made. Good idea for a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good for me-maybe not for children
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bracelets
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

Product arrived quickly, nice workmanship, good quality and color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Central Alabama,  Aug 8, 2012

Since all 3 were slightly different in size, I gave only 2 to my neice for her Birthday, and will give the other smaller one to another friend. Everyone who sees these love the vibrant colors., and that they are handmade.I will get others in differnt colors since these were so nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing varied, they were not all the same size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 8, 2012

See my comments on the earrings that I purchased at the same time. These are colorful, go with just about everything, spice up an outfit, easy to wear as they are flexible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, hand made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massai Bangles
 from tupelo ms,  Jul 11, 2012

These bracelets offer handcrafted quality and bright, playful colors. They are very pretty and sturdy with great detail. I purchased these for my daughter's birthday, and she was very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelets are pretty, but large...
 from Orlando, FL.,  Jun 5, 2012

Really pretty bangles, but unfortunately very large, fell off my hand...made for someone with maybe larger hands/wrist...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoOD LOOKING!!!
 from miami fl,  May 4, 2012

I loved these bangles. They are unique and show good craftsmanship. The colors are bright and beautiful. They were too large for my wrist (I have small hands) but will give them as a present and I am sure someone will be delighted to wear them. The story enclosed about the artisan is a bonus. I am glad that Overstock has taken a stand in fair trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large on my wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 28, 2012

I loved the bracelets but they were too big for me to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not as good as I expected
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 24, 2012

I have looked at these numerous times and finally decided to buy. I am pleased to be helping the Maasi women help their families and if you don't look closely at the bracelets they are very nice. I will purchase another set of different colors. All three were a little different quality. The yellow was made the best and is of high quality. The blue was kind of loosely wrapped and there are a few spots that needed an extra bead. The red is larger than the rest and they probably used the standard number of bead they normally do. It could use a LOTmore beads. The tubing is visible through the entire thing so it is wrapped quite loosely. there are a few places where I can see the string for 1/8", 1/4" and even more of the string. I will not return them, but see if I can fix the red one on my own.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are pretty bangles. You can wear them together, or one at a time. The price is more than reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yesw, colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Madde well, looks good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well, I don't remember reading about the sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets are beautiful and make great gifts!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Beautiful bracelets that make great unique gifts for friends and family! I've gotten so many compliments on my bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE 'EM
 from NYC,  Dec 30, 2011

With bangle bracelets all the rage, these are perfect... colorful, lightweight, versatile, and fashionable all at once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of three bangles
 from Ohio,  Jul 20, 2010

Very bright & colorful. Easy to wear. Can wear them all or alone. Bold statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Lover!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 7, 2010

The bangles are exactly as pictured.......very stylist and colorful and affordable! These will look good at the beach (when it gets warmer!!!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Ga,  Nov 16, 2011

Thick, clunky, and just not very pretty.....the colors are extremely primary and okay if you like that but the structure is just not very classy. It is made of tiny seed beads on a wired wrapped around another wire which would be the base of the bracelet. Thick and clumny looking. I bought them as a gift for an adult and ended up giving them to a young girl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top