Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Massai Bangles
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 10, 2010

My sister loved the gift. My only problem was that there was no gift card or any information in the package that indicated where the product came from. When you declare something as a gift going to a different address, shouldn't there be a card as to who sent the item? This caused some confusion.Otherwise, bangles were wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought these bangles for 3 females in the same family to share and they all loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Bangles
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2009

I orders these beautiful bangles for gifts but just don't think I can give them away! They arrived New Year's Eve 2009,and they are beautiful. I felt as if I had visited a Massai Village and have a spiritual connection with peple there. Fortunately, I ordered a set in blue which is equally divine, and I have another set coming. My dream is to have a choker necklace that matches! What aDivine Gift. I support Fair Trade and Worldstock. Thankyou!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Dec 9, 2009

These three bracelets are fabulous! Well made and so colorful. I have a large hand and you can make them oval to slide on easily. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very artistic and gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2009

I will be ordering more of these bracelets- they are absolutely gorgeous and for an amazing cause-I cant wait for summer to wear them.I highly recommend these fun bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv these bangles!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 24, 2009

These bangles are going under the tree for my teenage daughter -- she loves funky, bright jewelry. These won't disappoint! The colors are vibrant, the beads are solidly attached, and the bangles slide easily over my hands (had to try them on). I will probably get these bangles in other colors, as they are substantial and will look good with sweaters. Great value!It's also nice to know this purchase is supporting craftspeople in Africa, as they are fair trade items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyan Bracelet set
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2009

I love the WorldStock section of Overstock. When I buy jewelry I want one-of-a-kind conversation starters. These bright bracelets are well-made and true to the pictured colors. I'll be buying other combos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!!!
 from Killeen Texas,  Sep 19, 2009

These bangles are made of good quality and craftsmanship. They slid right on my wrist with no problem, even if your wrist is 8inches. The colors are vivid and withstand being wet, since I wash my hands alot. I will continue to give them a five star rating, I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masai Bracelets
 from bakersfield, CA,  Sep 15, 2009

I love these beautiful bracelets and the people that I will give them to will be so excited! The colors are true, the bracelets will fit most people, and the oval shape is so graceful. These are well made and the price is very good. Young women especially will love these, but so will old ones like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 Jul 26, 2009

The bracelets are colorful, bold, attention getting and fun to wear. I prefer ethnic looking jewelry and am considering getting them in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jun 4, 2009

These are vibrant colored bracelets. They are well made. They however are not stretchy, but real sturdy (like a wooden bangle) & may take some getting used to especially when putting on. Love the colors though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

the colors were true to the picture. the bangles were very stiff and larger in diameter than I wanted. Each bangle had a different circumference. not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Feb 26, 2014

I love these. I receive compliments each time I wear them. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Louisiana,  Feb 10, 2014

These are too big for a normal hand. They go up to my elbow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lo9ve These Bracelets!
 from Sunny centralFlorida -- No Snow!,  Jan 29, 2014

Terrific looking bracelets. I love the bright, happy colors, too. It also makes me feel good that hopefully, I am helping a less fortunate people by making this purchase. I've also purchased a set in another combination of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick A Color
 from Champlain, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

A bracelet for any outfit. Great colors, absoluteley primary. Love the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

My nieces loved these, and they made nice gifts when I came back from Africa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded bracelets
 from Upper Bucks County, Penna.,  Dec 30, 2012

Very cute. I wear one at a time. Very nice accent piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight but you can stretch them slightly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive--wonderful colors and fun to ware
 from NE Texaas,  Dec 28, 2012

I love the assortment of bead bangles. Cleverly done and fun to ware

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright bangles
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Dec 11, 2012

very vivid colors, can wear with lots of outfits, but sizing is off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fun bangles
  • How accurate was the sizing? varies...some large, some small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought