For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Candleholders
 from Cedar Rapids Iowa,  Aug 21, 2014

Very modern and sleek. I love the color and the purpose of them. I am completely satisfied with these items for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then I expected
 from Southern california,  May 21, 2014

If it weren't for the size (much smaller then expected) I would like this product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Dallas Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

I receive so many compliments from these babies, they are unique, good quality, and add pop of color to any room. I can go on and on the point is if you buy these you will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Binghamton, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

These candleholders are really stunning. I bought them for a gift and would certainly consider buying another set for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 30, 2009

A modern look with still an elegant feel. I liked the quality and color. Yet they were smaller than I had hoped, but I am still very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Issue
 from Washburn, IL,  Aug 14, 2008

These candleholders are lovely. The one thing I think that should be noted is that the sizing information given is incorrect. The largest one is about 7 inches wide, the middle one 5 inches and the smallest one 3 inches. The product information states that they are 3 inches wide. I even contacted Overstock and they "checked" and confirmed that they were 3 inches. Happily this is wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just excellent
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 7, 2007

These candleholders look elegant and a touch of exotic flair to my upstair's hallway. I couldn't be more statisfied,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2007

The candleholders are very nice! I had them shipped to my office and when I took them out of the box I noticed that they matched our receptionist desk perfectly and they have been there ever since. The color is more burgendy than brownish. I wanted color closer to brown than burgendy. I love them and I plan to take my set home and order another set for the office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with 1 setback
 from Baltimore,  Sep 9, 2007

The image made it look bigger than it really was. I thought it would look good on my dinner table but it is more like a side table display. Would recommend it though it is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2007

These are really cool - I got the round, mixed wood ones as a gift for my mother. They're super-lightweight, but still very well made and polished. The color is just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Maryland,  Jul 9, 2007

Good workmanship and appearance. I like the contemporary design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candle review
 from dallas,  Jul 9, 2007

Loved them!..I bought them as a gift and am now thinking of getting them for myself as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 22, 2007

Good gift. Looks nice. Just as I expected. My wife always enjoys the Worldstock merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from richmond,va,  May 13, 2007

It was exactly like it looked on line. The product arrived in a timely manner and it was the exact color I expected it to be. It looks wonderful on my end table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nature's Beauty
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Feb 11, 2007

These are gorgeous, the color and contrast in the wood is Mother Nature at her best. I highly recommend just for their beauty alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square nesting candleholders
 from MI,  Jan 26, 2007

these are absolutely gorgeous! they are even more stunning in person, very well crafted, great value, unique coloration. thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top