Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Belleville, IL,  May 3, 2011

Overall I thought it was worth the cost as destination wedding favors. I liked the colors and that they are made of animals that died of natural causes. As noted above I had concerns about the quality of the buckle and fact that the flap does not snap closed. Our wedding planner mailed us a luggage tag as a thanks for the business gift and I after comparing them, I could tell that the wedding planner's gift was much better quality. Overall I would recommend this to a friend, after giving fair warning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? We bought 6 sets as wedding favors, all but one set matched the color displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality was pretty good. I was a little disappointed that the leather buckle seems a bit flimsy as thought it could unlatch at any time. I was also disappointed that the flap (with your contact information) does not stay closed at all times. We thought about adding a snap or magnets, but decided our guests could do that themselves if they were concerned
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique tags
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2011

I like the uniqueness of the tags. They should certainly help our bags be easily identified from others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I travel very often and have collected a large list of travel favorites. By now I have a good sense of what works on planes, trains, cars and even human luggage carriers (India, anyone?). Below are my pros and cons for this set of luggage tags: Pros: -conscious leather -sturdy construction of tag, not including strap -lovely colors and patterns -unique Cons: -very poor finish, i.e. rough edges, loose threads etc. -very weak strap! with any manhandling this WILL break -no information card inside! i detest making my own.... -no plastic cover for information card. there is the leather flap, but it doesn't close completely It's too bad because with a little quality control these could be excellent luggage tags. It falls short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't last
 from Edmond, ok,  Apr 15, 2014

Started unraveling at the seams right from the start. Not worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted
 from Garden Cith, Kansas,  Jul 19, 2012

This set of tags was a gift for my daughter. She seemed extremely pleased with them, and stated that they were of high quality and seemed sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from New York Bronx,  Jun 2, 2012

My FRIST time buying tags and love them! And will love to buy more as x'max gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its just right for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true as shown!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 11, 2012

Love the vibrant colors and love the fact that these tags are not ordinary and run-of-the-mill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable!
 from Cincinnat Area, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

These luggage tags will be perfect for my trips internationally and domestically. I love the colors and even want to stick one on my purse!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made leather, expertly crafted!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tags
 from Dublin, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I wanted to buy something unusual for my son's girlfriend. She wanted tags and I wanted to get something better than the same old thing. These tags were beautiful!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage tags
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

Great tags easy to see on the carousel in the airport

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Handmade Luggage Tags
 from Indiana,  May 2, 2011

I was very impressed with these unique handmade luggage tags from India. The leather colors are vibrant and will really "pop" when trying to find luggage at airport baggage claim. Leather straps and buckles seem durable. I can't wait to use these luggage tags on my next trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful tags!
 May 31, 2015

You won't mistake your luggage with these tags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Amazing quality! Rich in color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

GLAD TO HAVE A TAG ON LUGGAGE TO HELP FIND YOUR PIECE AT THE AIRPORT :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 17, 2015

These are so pretty, just what we were looking for, cover to hide personal information, and colorful to help spot our luggage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Feb 25, 2015

I gave this to a friend who works at 7 Eleven for Christmas who had mentioned she had recently bought new luggage. I thought it would be a very nice and useful gift. She was THRILLED with them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 7, 2015

Cute not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tags
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Oct 31, 2014

These luggage tags are beautiful and well made. Makes finding your luggage easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice leather luggage tags
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jan 3, 2014

The color was very vivid like shown and nice quality luggage tags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Advertised
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2013

The luggage tags are good quality and they look exactly like the pictures. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought