Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These tables are beautiful. They are so unique and I feel like they are liked framed works of art turned into tables. They went together very easily with a rubber mallet. The colors and style remind me of what I've seen painted on the inside of old mission churches, except the craftsmanship is much better with these tables. Everyone who comes to my home remarks on how beautiful they are. Absolutely NO REGRETS about this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Arroyo Grande, California,  Aug 13, 2011

AThis set of tables gets many complliments and serves it's purposes perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, its perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking.
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2011

What a beautiful addition to my formal living room! The work is just stunning. The colors are slightly more muted than the picture (which is a good thing) and the legs are forgettable, but the table itself is unique and truly beautiful. It's not very sturdy and the uneven top makes in rather impractical (I suppose you could have a piece of glass made to fit over the largest table so that it may be of more use. It's just really pretty and unique. I'm so happy we ordered these! Also, it takes almost a month for them to arrive, since they're coming directly from Peru!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost
  • How is the quality of the product? Quite good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tables
 from SD,  Dec 25, 2012

I got the nesting tables and they are so beautiful and well made. They fit perfectly in the room I bought them for and because they are light weight and nest, I can move them around as I need them in different spaces within the room when I have various sizes of parties and food or drink. Just perfect and so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are delightfully well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2010

These tables are sturdy enough, and the two larger ones are large enough, to trust with a beverage, and snack. There is too much gold on them, for my taste, so I am going to cover that with paint or try to get down to the bare wood. They were not difficult to put together, and the way the fit together contributes to their sturdiness. I have an eclectic decorating style, and they make an interesting addition to the room. They are colorful without being cheap-looking. The design is well executed. I probably will protect the tops with placemats if I use them for holding foods and drink. I wouldn't put a lamp on top because I don't think there is enough surface area for that to be a safe idea. I guess all this means is 'fussy' is happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peruvian end tables
 from ct,  Oct 10, 2009

the picture did not do the tables justice. they are absolutely wonderful. i would order novica products again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to wait for it
 from Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2008

I have ordered several items from Overstock over the past year, and this was by far the longest time I have ever had to wait. It was 4 weeks between placing the order and having the tables in my house. The colors aren't as intense as they appear on-line, which I actually preferred. Also, check the dimensions; I expected them to be a little taller than they actually are. Overall, not bad. But I've only had them in place less than a week, so I don't know how well they will hold up, yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey, but different
 from nebraska,  Nov 4, 2008

I wanted something different looking and they are.You are not paying for quality, that's for sure.Very cheap, light weight.Best for show, not actually setting items on.Very easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful! Just as displayed on site.
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

The table is just the right size and the colors and workmanship is excellent. Appears just as on the site. You do have to assemble the legs, but no tools needed. Just need wood glue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I am still in awe!
 from Atlanta GA.,  Apr 20, 2014

Again, it will go with any decor. Truly makes a statement. Intricate, impressive and functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cedar and Leather Accent Tables "Paradise"
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2013

Love them. Well made. Instructions for assembly could be better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the sizing? *****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Dec 19, 2012

I love these tables!! They are very well made and went together quite easily.The workmanship is top notch and if I had seen them in person before buying them I would have expected to pay much more.I'm totally satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top