Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelets
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I love the bracelets. Can't find anything like them around. I plan on buying more from OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 from Park Forest, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

I was disappointed in the size of the bracelets, I ended up giving them to my granddaughters (children under 12 year old).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from california,  Jun 3, 2013

This set of bangles look really beautiful on the picture and I didn't expect much because of the price. The wooden bangle that came was very white and smelled of wallpaint. The texture was not smooth and the smell was very strong. Quality is very poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2013

Cheap looking bracelets, especially the white one-badly painted with bad smell of chemicals. The metal bracelets were coarse and cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The whiet bracelet was painted with poor quality paint and poor workmanship=streaks of white, bad smell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets!
 from Atlanta,  Jul 21, 2012

Love these bracelets. Have already worn them several times!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bracelets are versatile and well made
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

I love the bracelets.they are fun to wear and very versatile

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bracelets are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2012

It is not made of brass and wood. It's made of painted plastic. The brass parts are orange, and the middle wood section is a yellow-ivory color, making it look dirty. The photo is very misleading.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as it appears
 from Philly,  Jan 19, 2012

Not impressed and if it wouldn't have cost as much to send back than the purchase I would have sent back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2011

Nice quality bracelets for the price and picture is pretty accurate

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product
  • How accurate was the sizing? average size for bangle baracetlets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2013

I wasvery disappointed with the quality of the bracelets not what I expected at all. would not even take the time to send them back not worth it. I would never buy jewelery from you again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no in fact there was blue markings on white bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very disappointed poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not even careatthat point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top