Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Bangle Bracelets
 from Louisiana,  Oct 24, 2011

My co-workers loved them when they were shown the bracelets. They vary in color so that it looks at times like you are wearing silver, or gold or rose gold depending on how the light hits them. Perfect to mix and match with anything. I gave the set to my future daughter in law. She was estatic about having them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

These are really prety. I almost wish I did not buy them as a present for my friend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are really beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & fun!
 from Missouri,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my daughter (an early Christmas stocking stuffer). I knew SHE would like them, but I didn't expect to like them for myself! They are a good weight, have a good "feel" to them, not heavy and "clanky". She's going to love them and I'm going to get some for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, they are exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a heavier "weight" than I expected, durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size i what I pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the others I bought here
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

This is one of 3 sets of bracelets I got for my granddaughter who is really into this kind of bracelet. She loves these as well as the others. She is now in bracelet heaven. These are a little classier than the others I got and she likes that. She mixes all of the bracelets up when she wants to wear them which is everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not appear as well as pictured
 from Reading MA,  Aug 15, 2013

I have ordered other bracelets that I loved but these were just average

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

Great value for the money! I got 22 bracelets instead of 17 so Im giving 6 away for gifts. Thank you, Overstock!! You've got great jewelry and great quality products that's why I keep coming back for more!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and shiny...Lol
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

I like the looks of these bracelets on...great if you want a nice shimmy shine to your wrist...can be worn casually and more dressed up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bangles
 from TN,  Oct 27, 2012

these were a gift and I was pleased to give.. Recipient wears frequently. the colors go with many outfits and the designs lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well make
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 17 Aluminum Simmer Skie Goldtone Bangles
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

This is great summer costume jewelry. You have the bangle affect for a good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good deal for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2012

I hate to give bad reviews, and have ordered from Overstock for years, and this was the first time that I sent something back. I thought these were gold, and ethnic looking, like real India bracelets, but they are not. They are cheap, looked like they were painted in cheap gold paint, and just a terrible quality, almost plastic-like. Don't waste your time. Terrible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price.
 from Hot,  Feb 17, 2012

This was a present for my grand daughter. She loved them. Some were gold tone some were silver tone,some both. A great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, slim and pretty
 from Boston,  Feb 2, 2012

I really like these bracelets. Light and unique, good mix of tones and pattern cuts

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighweight yet sturdy, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from arkansas,  Dec 28, 2011

I love them,,,,can't stop looking at them,,,,thinking of ordering more

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable,,,,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top