Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Old World Look
 from oregon,  Aug 5, 2012

Really a unique set. Old world rustic look. Great craftsmanship. Only thing that bothers me a little bit is the top of the big barrel is not flat so it is difficult to put a beverage glass on. I will have a round piece of glass cut for it to solve the problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little tables
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 6, 2011

My home decor style is Global. These little tables are perfect between my Ikat club chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique product
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

These tables are very unique. They are also lightweight so they can be easily moved around while they are still very sturdy. The color was as shown on the web. They have become quite the conversation pieces of my family!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful barrels
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2014

Great barrels. Can't decide where I am going to use them since they work well in a number of spots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, look great
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 18, 2013

These barrels look great. They are lightweight, yet sturdy and look just as I had hoped they would. Just be careful not to get them wet. I have noticed a little bit of rust, nothing serious, from spilled drinks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Westwood, NJ,  Jun 30, 2013

These tables are great! Add fabulous color and interest to your room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the pics
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 28, 2013

These are such beautiful barrels. They are more lovely than pictured, although I was surprised that they are open on one end... which made them more appealing to me. They can be used upside down as tables, or reversed as beautiful storage barrels. They can also be used as seating. Great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!!!
 from Southern MO,  Apr 13, 2013

They arrived quickly and very well packaged! Both pieces look even better than the picture and coordinate well with all the various pieces of copper and brass we've collected over the years. They have a terrific "aged" quality to them which will work with many styles if decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo subpar to what I got
 from Dunedin Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

O.K. but I was expececting the rich colors shown. Not the case. Good foot stools. Worth half the price. Site made them sound like they were hand made, for which I would have paid the price. This I could have gone to ****** for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade? Or rollrd off a machine and flashed together?
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these as casual tables
 from Surburban Philly,  Jan 4, 2013

I am so glad I placed the order. they are unique and fit in perfectly with my casually designed family room. Easy to place wherever you need a table for drinks or books.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is a rich copper tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice---solid , level top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was realistically noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute tables
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

In person the small barrell is smaller than expected but works just fine as end table. The measurement provided is correct. These are very cute tables for our beach themed living room!! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Currently using as side tables.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 9, 2012

I was searching for side tables to add to the rustic theme in my family room, but also a certain piece that could handle a spill and endure wear and tear. This purchase totally met my expectations and never fails to receive compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They do not reflect as much of the copper tones pictured. More of a deep metallic bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This set has a rustic vibe to it, love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements and dimensions were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

Great buy. I bought these to go on a covered patio outside as side tables and they look great. *** has a similar one this season for $500. I am very happy with these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top