Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird stoneware mugs
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 21, 2013

Gorgeous mugs! I bought these as a gift for a flower and hummingbird aficionado friend as a thank you for all the work she does to make our flower beds stunning. She loves them. They arrived in perfect condition and promptly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mugs
 from NY, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Lovely big mugs, just gorgeous. A greaet present for my boyfriend's stepmom. She loves her morning coffee!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mugs ever!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Dec 15, 2012

I ordered three pairs of these mugs and absolutely LOVE them! They are the best mugs I've ever owned. First, they are "substantial." They are solid and heavy and feel great in your hand. From an aesthetic standpoint, I think they're beautifully done. Far and way my favorite mugs ever!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Shelf Purchase
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Couldn't be more pleased with these mugs.......weighty, distinctive, decorative, functional, high quality. Makes my morning wake up coffee call an occasion to look forward to.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird mugs
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2012

great handle - my whole hand fits inside. perfect size for my morning latte. charming design. one mug arrived broken and customer service arranged for a replacement mug to be sent -- no questions asked. it arrived within a week -- very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoneware Cups
 from East Setauket, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

These cups perform quite well. They are heavy, retain heat well, are beautiful and make a nice addition to my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy mugs
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 16, 2014

I am a semi-collector of things hummingbird so naturally I was attracted to these mugs. They are pretty but quite different than expected. First of all, they are not as bright as pictured. They have dull muted colors. That's ok, I can live with that, but the weight makes them very cumbersome to drink out of (at least to me). I am sure there are lots of folks who will like their "substantial" feel but it's not for me. I'm thinking maybe they'll be fun to drink soup out of in the winter in front of a roaring fire, but for now they will probably just sadly decorate my kitchen counter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigantic. These are soup bowls with handlesl.
 from Southern California,  Oct 9, 2013

Perhaps my fault, but I thought these would not be so huge. They have a nice, rustic design (and hummingbirds, which I didn't think of as rustic) that many will like. But they are so huge and I am not sure who to give them to for Christmas. They were for a small-handed woman who loves hot tea. So if you are looking for soup bowls with handles, I recommend these. Or, perhaps for a person with gigantic hands for tea or coffee mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a Large Enough Coffee Mug
 from NYC,  Aug 9, 2012

These mugs are amazing; large, sturdy, and beautiful. Best of all, they are easy to hold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top