Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
funky fun bracelets
 Mar 14, 2016

cute, nicely made,, fun casual bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Dec 30, 2015

Stiff and uncomfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Nov 17, 2015

Love using these with more casual outfits... they add a touch of earthiness versus "bling" when you're looking for something that works with denim skits, jeans, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 Jul 26, 2015

Well made, as pictured. Good fit and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunrise
 May 5, 2015

the bracelets were true to picture. They were long enough that I wear one as an anklet. They are comfortable to wear and love the color and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 16, 2015

Very well made beautiful bracelet. There are two individual bracelets that have two size adjustments - loop goes over a bead for sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 2 'Coins of Passion' Beaded Bracelets
 Apr 13, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for my niece. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One is enough
 Apr 6, 2015

Bracelets are very pretty but difficult to put on. You only need one if you have small wrists because they are wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilike2travel
 Feb 4, 2015

Low key beauty. My wife loved this bracelet. I also like the products you carry, they are my wife's favorite styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BFF Bracelets
 from Everett WA,  Jan 17, 2015

Beautifully made and you get two so you can share with your best friend. You can wear them loose or tighten it up using the beads. I love the deep rich red color and the burnished metal coins, it gives them a hippie/boho vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzion d lsfz GFSet of 2"Coins of Passion beaded b
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

I enjoy wearing this ring and have gotten numerous complinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The coins are nice looking and give it interest.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2014

The material is not fabric, but more of a plastic. It's nice looking on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every body likes them
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

All people who likes them are going to buy more My grand kids and friends asked about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from MS,  Mar 9, 2014

Seems like it took a while to get here, but very interesting, well made bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coins of Passion Bracelet.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2013

Like this bracelet better than the other bracelets that I bought it with. A casual piece. Something I wouldn't be upset if I lost it. Love the clasp. Different. Like that I am supporting women that make these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded bracelets from Thailand
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

Bracelets were exactly as advertised and came in a a nice pouch with the explanation of the coins which was great. However, again, it was a good thing this gift was for a very young, slender woman as the bracelet's length is very short. I was unable to clasp on my own wrist (and I am an average sized woman with fairly small wrists).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made!
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought several of the coin and beaded bracelet sas gifts after I purchased them for myself. The colorful bag they come in makes for a nice presentation...and classy. These woven bracelets are not cheap looking and have two beads to adjust for wrist size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful gift!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

This item is sooo beautiful. It was delivered to my job and everyone who saw it loved it. I want to purchase more as gifts. How beautiful the packaging was so delicate and gift like it hard to leave the box. The presentation was beautiful. It really is so much more then expected. Of course I haven't worn it yet but as a gift to someone it would be very very special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small. for a larger wrist but understand the material will stretch after wearing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 coins of passion
 from philly,  Jun 5, 2013

My darling wife is very essentric and these fit her personality to a T.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good professional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for jeans/casual.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

These are nice and casual. Unusual and cool. Well made- tight weave and coins well attached. Looks cool as a pair or individually depending on your mood!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected/gagued from photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought