For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 13, 2010

The bracelets are extremely well made and add a traditional, though unique look to any outfit. When they arrived on my door step, I opened the box to find them tucked inside a beautifully wrapped box. There was also information about where they come from (Which I loved). The moment you take them out of the box, you know you have something special. The bracelets are comfortable and fit well. I gave one to my boyfriend who has much bigger wrists than I do and they fit him just as well as they fit me. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. Definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from northeastern burbs, chicago,  Mar 11, 2010

i ordered these on 2/25/10 and just got them today 3/11/10, so they did take a while, they didnt even ship until 3/6/10. They came in a cute box and were wraped around a little pillow, so great presentaion for a gift. The coins are thinner and less sturdy than they appear, but that is good because they dont weight the bracelet down. i kept one for myself and gave one to my mom. mine fits me just fine (my wrist measures 6.5 inches) the braclet itself is about 8 inches long, so if you have an 8 inch wrist or so, it may be a little tight. From the picture i thought these would have a bit of a hemp feel, but they dont, they are kind of waxy to the touch, but they are still cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for jeans/casual.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

These are nice and casual. Unusual and cool. Well made- tight weave and coins well attached. Looks cool as a pair or individually depending on your mood!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected/gagued from photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them....
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Sep 19, 2010

I saw the picture and they looked cool but I'm was kind of nervous that I'd get them and not be happy with them. I am completely happy with the bracelets and wear them all the time. They are well made and were the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 7, 2010

The bracelets are gorgeous and come in a nice box. The coins on the bracelets sit nicely and do not feel like they will break or fall off. However, I did notice that when I accidentally got water on the bracelet, the two wood beads that latch the bracelet together lost its shine and now have a dried up look to them. But it is not a problem, just gives the bracelet more character. Overall, a great buy, I only wear one but am saving the second one in case the first one breaks or is lost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded bracelets from Thailand
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

Bracelets were exactly as advertised and came in a a nice pouch with the explanation of the coins which was great. However, again, it was a good thing this gift was for a very young, slender woman as the bracelet's length is very short. I was unable to clasp on my own wrist (and I am an average sized woman with fairly small wrists).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made!
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought several of the coin and beaded bracelet sas gifts after I purchased them for myself. The colorful bag they come in makes for a nice presentation...and classy. These woven bracelets are not cheap looking and have two beads to adjust for wrist size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful gift!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

This item is sooo beautiful. It was delivered to my job and everyone who saw it loved it. I want to purchase more as gifts. How beautiful the packaging was so delicate and gift like it hard to leave the box. The presentation was beautiful. It really is so much more then expected. Of course I haven't worn it yet but as a gift to someone it would be very very special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small. for a larger wrist but understand the material will stretch after wearing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 coins of passion
 from philly,  Jun 5, 2013

My darling wife is very essentric and these fit her personality to a T.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good professional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

Gender neutral in my opinion and look good together. I wear them often and get many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made of good materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on and flexible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2010

these bracelets are cute, seem very well made, I think they would hold up to some use. The colors are pretty and vibrant. I didn't really like wearing two together so gave one to my sister as a gift. They're a good deal, especially since you get 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Savannah GA,  Aug 23, 2010

I purchased the bracelets for a gift and they are beautiful. The person who received them absolutely loved them. They are well made and adds that bit of "uniqueness" to any outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclets
 from Nebraska,  May 18, 2010

I ordered them for my friend and I and we absolutely love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these bracelets!
 from Key West, FL,  May 4, 2010

These bracelets are so fun to wear on each wrist! I'm considering buying more pairs in different colors. Great price and worth it, great quality too! These would be great as a gift or giving one to a friend as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2010

I was very pleased with these bracelets. Unique and beautifully packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Madison WI,  Apr 6, 2010

I have had the braclet for a couple of days and really enjoy wearing it. It is comfortable and easy to put on. Well made and looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 25, 2010

I ordered this pair of braclets and got them in a quick amount of time. They were elgantly made and came in a nice box that can be reused. I enjoy my braclets everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from MA,  Feb 23, 2010

I gave this as a present to a friend but then bought another pair for myself. They look so beautiful... And they are packaged so nicely!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coin Bracelets
 Dec 28, 2009

I purchased these bracelets as a Christmas present and they were really liked by the person to whom they were given.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from MANHATTAN,NY,  Dec 25, 2009

i luv them very nice and not seen around. i get lots of looks. simple great and price is right. brings good luck i believe it has for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top