Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun bracelets
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I initially purchased the "bold orange fortune" wrist bands, and was so taken with them that I also ordered them in pink and brown. I love them all. I think these brown ones are actually prettier than they look in the photo. They are a lot of fun to wear; the little bells jingle when I move my arm. I now mix the colors and sometimes wear all six at once. Great with jeans and casual clothes. Nicely made, too. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hardy
 from pullman, wa,  Oct 18, 2011

These bracelets are very sturdy and are very fashionable. I wear them with almost anything and everything. Plus it comes in a pack of two so when one breaks (which mine hasn't yet), there is always another one for ya!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? normal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Napa ,Ca,  Nov 12, 2011

Gave this as a gift to a teen, she loved it and it comes in a lovely box made with hand made paper with natural leaves inbedded that can be reused to hold things. It also feels good to know my money is helping others. I am pleased Over Stock does Fair Trade

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits adult or teen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 brass bold brown fortunes wristband bracets
 from Kansas city,  Oct 19, 2011

these bracelets are beautiful, but wouldnt fit around my big toe. Even a little little girl. Do not order unless your wrist is 1 inch in circumfrance (sp)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? was NOT accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 16, 2011

I liked the look of the bracelets, but, very small. I have regular size wrists, but, these bracelets are made for really small people, maybe even a child. There's no way I could wear two of them on my wrist. I stretched them as much as I could. My friend is petite and I gave one to her and she couldn't get it on either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small, very small, tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small. I tried to stretch it a little, but, hard to get on and very tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelets, but won't stay clasped.
 from Lakeport California,  Sep 14, 2011

These two bracelets were as pretty and vivid as the pictures and are good quality except for the clasp. It doesn't want to hold, and the bracelets just fall off of the wrist. I don't know if it just a faulty set, and not all of them are like that. I gave them as a gift and my friend loved them, but can't wear them outside because of the clasp. She lost one somewhere on an outing and couldn't find it, so my money for these two bracelets took a direct hit. I would recommend them highly, but just beware and check the clasp before you wear them outside. Overstock.com is wonderful about exchanges and refunds, so if you get a defective one, they will not only exchange, but refund if you prefer. If it is a defective item they even cover shipping charges. They stand behind their inventory and that is a fresh new idea, isn't it?!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was perfect with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, just bad clasps
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Bracelets
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautifully made bracelets. Fortunatelly my daughter is tiny and the bracelets fit. Would not fit an average American adult due to short length of bracelet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful craftmanship
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made bracelets for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is a little small for a petiet person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 2 Brass Wristband Beaded Bracelets
 from North Little Rock, Ar,  Sep 14, 2011

These two bracelets were wonderful. Fit a little small, but they worked. Every time I wear them, someone says something. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was perfect, just as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Beaded Bracelets from Thailand
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased these bracelets for my daugthers graduation and she was estactic!! The bracelets are beautiful and full of color. They stretch to match any wrist size and are extremely well constructed. I am so happy with this purchase and so is my daugther. She absolutely LOVES them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was outstanding - extremely well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded wristband
 from new jersey,  Sep 3, 2011

pretty and unique ...looked fun to wear and match with outfits

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet was of fine quality
 from Henderson NC,  Sep 1, 2011

I am so thrilled with each package that I receive from you each item has been wonderful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes verey bright and nicely made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thrilled that they looked so foreign
  • How accurate was the sizing? i have a very small arm so they fitted very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these. What a deal . Kept one and gave one to my friend. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Have had nothing but good luck with World Stock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this bracelet its a piece of artwork that you can wear on your arm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Brown Fortunes Wristband
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 4, 2014

Earthy and good for a younger person. These were gifts and were unique and could be worn as a casual piece of jewerly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Bold Brown Bracelets
 from Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2013

This bracelet was cheaper-looking than I thought it would be. Will look cute on a teenager. Bought about six. Not impressed. Love how it is made, feels pretty quality made. Like the clasp. Cute, but will pass it on to younger girls. Like that I am supporting women, who are making these to support their families in poorer countries.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

Made extremely well and beautiful to look at. Double bead/loop closure adjusts to wrist size. Includes smart, well-made, colorful bag for lovely gift presentation. I bought several for gifts and for myself!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bracelets!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

I loved these bracelets, but they did not fit. Wish they had longer bead sections for the hooking section. Ended up giving the bracelets to my niece and daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Fresno,Ca,  Oct 13, 2013

Theses bracelets are really cute.They feel and look really nice on the wrist,colors of the are very pretty.Also the the is reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from MI,  May 15, 2013

I first saw these bracelets when my mother purchased them as a gift for my cousin. I couldn't believe it wasn't a gift for me. I love the mixture of color along with the Asian touches. When I happened to stumble across them on Overstock, I knew it was what I wanted. They look great in person, they look true to the image, and I feel they go great with lots of outfits because of the many colors on the bracelets. I am very happy with my purchase. They are slightly large on me, but I do have small wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large, but I have small wrists
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Different
 from Springfield, MO,  May 5, 2013

I bought these cause I like to wear these type of braclets in the summer. I'm going to give my sister one of them and I'm pretty sure she'll like it as well..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, should last for a long while
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top