Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold Pink Fortunes Beaded Bracelets
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Dec 29, 2011

I actually purchased this for my 13 and 16 year old grand daughters..in fact I bought two sets...one set (2 bracelets) in pink and one set (2 bracelets) in orange so I could give them one of each color. They loved them and the box they came is very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelets fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from cleveland ohio,  Oct 8, 2012

I thought the bracelets will look better, the colors are nice but I'm wondering if I the others will like them. I really don't much. Since young people have different tastes, my only hope is that I am too old. I still recommend them because of that; they also came in nice boxes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality, especially for the money, I think they are expensive, but I am hoping my young granddaughters will like them; it will be a Christmas gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink set of bold braclets from thailand
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Oct 3, 2012

again love love love them will purchase more will give as gifts colors are awesome would not be dissapointed i have orderd 5 different sets

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 23, 2012

I love this set of bracelets. The quality is excellent, and the box it came in was almost as nice as the bracelet. I definitely recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from nv,  Jun 11, 2011

They're cute bracelets; colorful. Perfect for casual clothes and jeans. Some of the bells though were a little loose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not for a small or skinny wrist person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
states exactly what they are
 from urbana illlinois,  Apr 17, 2011

very beautiful colors are great comfortable to wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from N.Y.,  Feb 28, 2011

I thought these bracelets would be made of leather, or hemp or something natural. They are made of plastic and not worth the money. Even the beads are cheap plastic. I love bells and they are nice and the coin both made of metal. The box was nice looks natural with a leaf but am very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bracelets
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I love these -- they are so much fun! The little bells tinkle when you move your arm. I'd initially purchased the "bold orange fortune" bracelets and liked them so very much that, when I saw they also came in pink and brown, and bought those as well. Sometimes I wear all six of them at once, just for fun. They are nicely made and very colorful. Great with jeans and casual outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Shreveport, La.,  Dec 20, 2010

So cute, very well made and original. I gave these as a gift to my 15yr old cousin and i haven't seen her without them on once!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top