Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from North Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

These look great in our Florida jungle yard. Pretty comfy, too, all things considered. They've just withstood 2 weeks of heavy rains and look like they just came out of the box. Very happy with their appearance, construction and value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, appearance is exactly like photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good. Primitive materials, yet clever and strudy construction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had these for 6 months so far
 from TN,  Jan 30, 2012

These were better than I expected - they seem solid and have held up well with 6 months of use outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Recliners
 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 21, 2009

They arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled, just take out of the box.1 caveat: the tag on the chairs has a max weight limit of 200 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo chairs.
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Aug 17, 2008

I have received many compliments on these chairs. They look exactly as pictured. I love how unique they are. My kids use them regularly. They are simple to fold up and put away when not in use... good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

The chairs arrived and were in good shape. They are not flimsy at all. I bought these to replace 2 resin chairs for our patio. The problem was (and why I gave them only 3 stars), when I sat in the chair, my legs were sticking way out! I'm only 5'3" and there was no real support at all. The bottom edge of the chair was at about mid-thigh. As I bought these for sitting and not so much for lounging, they just didn't work. Cute, but not useful for my purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as you could hope
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

Its winter, so I haven't really used the chairs yet, but they appear durable and are both sturdy and comfortable. They have a warning limiting their strength to 200 lbs, which is less than a lot of American men weigh in other parts of the country, but fine for NYC (our men run on the lighter side here.) They have the right look and price for my beat up inner-city back patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chairs are larger than I imagined they would be- which is a good thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo recliner
 Aug 13, 2009

these are good looking chairs but dont let them get wet! I left mine in the backyard overnite and they got rained on. The varnish washed right off leaving the chairs with an unattractive greyish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and poorly made
 Feb 8, 2016

I thought these chairs would look perfect on my porch, but sadly I was afraid to sit in them due to the poor construction. The support on the back of the chair will not reach the upper pegs to make the chair back more upright. If I try to force it, it will break. These are going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome on my back patio, comfortable
 Dec 3, 2015

Looks awesome on my back patio, comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris pfeifer
 Jun 6, 2015

Very comfortable and looked great in my zen garden but did not last the winter as the strapping broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For use on covered patio
 May 1, 2015

Purchased these for patio that extends the look from my sunroom. They are amazing for pulling out at night and adjusting to gaze at the stars. Very deep. Little ones enjoy climbing in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy chairs
 Mar 20, 2015

These chairs are well made and sturdy; as comfortable as they appear. A pillow adds a bit more 'cush.' We live in Costa Rica and have them outside on a hill overlooking the mountain and ocean. Nice and relaxing chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this chair.
 Mar 10, 2015

Good looking chair that I use near my pool in the summer and bring into the 4 season room in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real Deal
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

These chairs are "authentic" bamboo. They look like they were hand made in Vietnam. They are heavy and clumsy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for older people or anyone with mobility issue
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Aug 5, 2014

These chairs are VERY hard to get out of. They are very low and awkward to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Sunrise, Florida,  May 29, 2014

Love theese chairs, they are so comfortable. Very sturdy & the price was great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northfield, OH,  May 20, 2014

Great product, they look great on my patio. So recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome!
 from Doddridge, Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2014

I am very pleased with my chairs. I had one before and it got ruined. So I was very happy to see it on your site. They are very comfortable. And the fact that it came in pairs was an added bonus. I immediately put them by my pool when they arrived. Thanks Overstock. And they arrived in just 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2014

I Love these little chairs. I have them on my deck and love the look, and the comfort. They are well made. I was concerned when the box was all torn up, but they survived without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo loungers
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

Fun chairs, tropical feel with the bamboo. We plan to leave them outside by our chiminea so we will see how long they last. Because of the natural bamboo they are a bit crooked but that adds to the "Gilligan's Island" feel!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The bamboo was fine, I couldn't tell from the picture but the straps in the back are a kelly green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought