Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from North Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

These look great in our Florida jungle yard. Pretty comfy, too, all things considered. They've just withstood 2 weeks of heavy rains and look like they just came out of the box. Very happy with their appearance, construction and value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, appearance is exactly like photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good. Primitive materials, yet clever and strudy construction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had these for 6 months so far
 from TN,  Jan 30, 2012

These were better than I expected - they seem solid and have held up well with 6 months of use outside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Recliners
 from Staten Island NY,  Aug 21, 2009

They arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled, just take out of the box.1 caveat: the tag on the chairs has a max weight limit of 200 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo chairs.
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Aug 17, 2008

I have received many compliments on these chairs. They look exactly as pictured. I love how unique they are. My kids use them regularly. They are simple to fold up and put away when not in use... good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

The chairs arrived and were in good shape. They are not flimsy at all. I bought these to replace 2 resin chairs for our patio. The problem was (and why I gave them only 3 stars), when I sat in the chair, my legs were sticking way out! I'm only 5'3" and there was no real support at all. The bottom edge of the chair was at about mid-thigh. As I bought these for sitting and not so much for lounging, they just didn't work. Cute, but not useful for my purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as you could hope
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

Its winter, so I haven't really used the chairs yet, but they appear durable and are both sturdy and comfortable. They have a warning limiting their strength to 200 lbs, which is less than a lot of American men weigh in other parts of the country, but fine for NYC (our men run on the lighter side here.) They have the right look and price for my beat up inner-city back patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chairs are larger than I imagined they would be- which is a good thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo recliner
 Aug 13, 2009

these are good looking chairs but dont let them get wet! I left mine in the backyard overnite and they got rained on. The varnish washed right off leaving the chairs with an unattractive greyish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real Deal
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

These chairs are "authentic" bamboo. They look like they were hand made in Vietnam. They are heavy and clumsy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for older people or anyone with mobility issue
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Aug 5, 2014

These chairs are VERY hard to get out of. They are very low and awkward to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Sunrise, Florida,  May 29, 2014

Love theese chairs, they are so comfortable. Very sturdy & the price was great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northfield, OH,  May 20, 2014

Great product, they look great on my patio. So recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome!
 from Doddridge, Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2014

I am very pleased with my chairs. I had one before and it got ruined. So I was very happy to see it on your site. They are very comfortable. And the fact that it came in pairs was an added bonus. I immediately put them by my pool when they arrived. Thanks Overstock. And they arrived in just 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2014

I Love these little chairs. I have them on my deck and love the look, and the comfort. They are well made. I was concerned when the box was all torn up, but they survived without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo loungers
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Apr 24, 2012

Fun chairs, tropical feel with the bamboo. We plan to leave them outside by our chiminea so we will see how long they last. Because of the natural bamboo they are a bit crooked but that adds to the "Gilligan's Island" feel!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The bamboo was fine, I couldn't tell from the picture but the straps in the back are a kelly green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington State,  Dec 2, 2011

Chairs were more than I had thought . My wife wanted outside chairs and she loves these .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are better than I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from MN,  Jun 6, 2011

The chairs arrived within a week, all ready to use. Comfortable and go great with our wooden swing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 3, 2011

I love these chairs. They slid right out of the box and practically sets themselves up. Nothing to do but relax in them. They are really cool looking and seem to be very sturdy and are also comfortable. They look great on my patio. Would highly recommend them to anyone who loves sitting on their patios or in their yards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Jul 1, 2010

I purchased these several months ago for a patio area. Guests practically fight over them, and I have recommended them to several people. They are really beautiful but will fade if left out in the weather. I am ordering more that I will keep protected and will continue to use my first ones also. They are great at the beach and really not that cumbersome to carry around when collapsed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo chairs
 Jun 22, 2010

great chairs. arrives fully set up, just had to unpack, unfold and sit. very comfortable. i will get 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Recliners
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2009

These recliners are beautiful, well constructed and comfortable. They arrived quickly and were well packaged for shipping. Arrived in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought