Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo director chairs
 from FL,  Nov 21, 2013

Perfect in everyway. Priced right, look good, fit the need, light weight, easily transported.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Director's Chair
 from Boston,  Nov 15, 2012

There are two thin Bamboo rods that hold the seat inplace and all the weight, I'm 175 runner and it broke on me the first time I sat on it, poor quality - looks nicer in the pics - cheep not such a great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. por quality-
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little low in the seat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice appearance.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 8, 2012

Chairs are rated 200 pounds, so if you are dainty, they should hold up. They were a bit difficult to unfold to a fully opened position initially, and I think I likley split the bamboo on one of them with the pressure I applied...possibly my error, but not designed for big guys.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. fleming
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2012

Chairs look very nice and even though they won't accomodate anyone over 250 lbs., I thinl they are very nice. They do not take up much porch space and are very well made. The best part is they did not have to be assembled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Rio Del Mar, Ca. and Lake Las Vegas, Nv.,  Aug 30, 2011

These chairs are great for the tropical look I am creating. I have been hunting for chairs that are white made from bamboo and this product fits the bill perfectly....so happy I found them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2011

These are on my porch.. Unfortunately they were delivered to the wrong apartment so I had to open the box elsewhere and then carry them one at a time to my apartment. They are well made and very heavy..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 12, 2010

Purchased two of these, they arrived in excellent condition, beautifully packed. The bamboo is lovely but the chairs are quite sturdy. I'm very pleased with the price also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from RI,  Feb 26, 2010

Love these chairs. I bought the tall/bar height ones as well. We're using them for seating for a boat show and then just to have spare seating on the back patio. Very attractive and comfy. The natural canvas seat and back will get dirty quickly. I'm guessing/hoping these are standard size and replaceable - or at least washable. Nevertheless, a really good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Indiana,  Nov 25, 2009

I love everything about my chairs. They were easy to assemble, looked fantastic , are comfortable and everyone takes notice of them and wants to know where I got them... I always tell them all about my affair with Overstock.Thank You!Bonnie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worthy!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 25, 2008

The picture doesn't do any justice. They are beautiful and sturdy. Look beautiful in my 29th floor balcony overseeing the ocean.Of course, environmentally friendly it's another PLUS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top